Community Question Time: RE: Why is @mrwang Still Single?

in #oracool7 years ago




If you were unfortunate enough to miss my introductory post, it can be found here.

Today's post is devoted entirely to @mrwang and his humble inquiry. Click here to view previous answers to questions posed by the community.



@mrwang asks;

"A while back I posted a Dating Application with little response.... How long will I remain single? Even more.. if there is somebody "special" out there for me.. do I know her already.. and for the sake of Steemit entertainment.. is she steemy and/or on steem?"



If I had been asked this question four months ago, I could have told you that you will be single for as long as you want to be single, and not a day more. If you take a look inside yourself, @mrwang (not literally, that's disgusting.. and rather difficult unless you are freakishly flexible), then you will find that you have fallen victim to the age-old curse of self-sabotage.

Whilst @the-oracool knows that your request for a connection was genuine (because @the-oracool knows everything), the overwhelming majority of your readers did not. Your application form was nothing short of hilarious, but it was this hilarity that led any readers to believe your hopes of finding @mrswang to be insincere.

Though your conscious mind informed you that a hysterical post was the best approach, and that the woman you were looking for (with the laid back attitude and good sense of humour) would come knocking at your door because of it, your subconscious mind was fully aware that your comedic post would invite only comedic responses, if any.

This my friend, is the self sabotage I speak of. You must dig deep inside yourself (not literally, that's even more disgusting) and ask if you are truly ready to commit to one woman alone. Should you decide that you are, then you must make more of an effort to emphasize your sincerity in your next attempt to woo the women of the web. If you do the same thing again, then it is likely that anyone who is truly interested, will be too afraid to approach you for fear that you were acting in jest.

As I previously stated, this is the answer I could have provided you with, if you had somehow managed to ask me this question four months ago, before I was a member of the Steemit community. However, now that @the-oracool is here, and as I recently ended a relationship with my partner nine years from now (don't be confused, as I experience time in a very different way to normal people, such as yourself), I have decided that I may look for a woman of my own among the less-enlightened-than-I, but more-enlightened-than-most population of Steemit. Unfortunately, @mrwang, this is going to make the task of capturing a female Steemian's love an impossible one for you. The sad truth of the matter, is that no woman wants to be with a man when they may have a chance to be with a God. Please forgive their shallowness. They know no better.

With that said, I shall now seize this opportunity to provide the women of Steemit with a questionnaire. Should any of you be able to complete it, then you may very well be in with a chance at becoming @the-oracool's lucky lady.

Rules:

  • I demand honesty. I know everything, so it is a wasteful endeavor to lie.

  • If there is no option available for you to select, then you are not eligible to be with @the-orcaool. Please do not cry. Allow me to redirect you to @mrwang's dating application. Perhaps he can provide you with some comfort.

  • You must be a natural female in order to take part. If you identify as a female in spite of being born otherwise, then that is entirely your prerogative. However, this does not mean that @the-oracool will also identify you as a female. If you are a natural female who identifies as an armchair, you may still be eligible for this position.

  • If you are able to complete this questionnaire, give yourself a pat on the back. @the-oracool has exceptionally high standards when it comes to selecting a mate. You should feel honoured.



The "I want to date a God" Questionnaire



I want to be with @the-oracool because:

  • I want to use His power of foresight for monetary gain.

  • I want to experience the divine pleasure of His magical phallus.

  • I want to make @mrwang jealous.

My body type is:

  • Wide hips, great thighs, round bum with average sized breasts.

  • Wide hips, great thighs, round bum with larger than average sized breasts.

  • Wide hips, great thighs, round bum with very large breasts.

My hobbies are:

My body is accommodating because:

  • I do Kegel exercises 5 times a day.

  • I do Kegel exercises at least 10 times a day.

  • I am untouched by man. (Due to religious or virtuous ideologies. Not because I am undesirable)

My greatest talent is:

  • Making sandwiches.

  • Being silent.

  • Being silent whilst making sandwiches.

My favourite thing to do when alone is:

  • Think about @the-oracool, but refrain from messaging Him four million times.

  • Get productive and indulge in some squats.

  • Prepare sandwiches for @the-oracool whilst power squatting.

If I get selected to be @the-oracool's new woman, the first thing I shall do is:

  • Have a shave.

  • Die of shock and disbelief upon realizing how lucky I am.

  • Die of blood loss after attempting to shave whilst in shock and disbelief.


Please do not feel obligated to attach a photograph with your applications, ladies. @the-oracool is not shallow.



Only extremely beautiful women need apply. All other applications will be ignored, or rolled up and used as paper to smoke marijuana.

Give me more questions.

You can ask me questions anonymously at https://ask.fm/the_oracool

If you care not for anonymity, you may ask me a question in the comments section below, which I will answer in the next post with your name shown.



Once I have enough questions from the community, you will hear from me again.


Follow @the-oracool for more wit and wisdom, and share the experience with your followers by resteeming this post. Until next time, my friends.


Sort:  

Alas, I settled for mister merej99 when I should have waited for @the-oracool and had an opportunity at greatness. Fie my mortal self and damned free will!

LOL! So I am here in this old post because I happen to converse with gods, and I was told this one would be returning and would need some new questions. If you do happen to get a chance, ask one of his holy hotness ;)

Very entertaining sense of humour the-oracool. My mouth muscles was working over time while reading this article. My pennies worth to @mrwang, start with sincere comments on single ladies posts. For @the-oracool I predict a cold and lonely future. Have fun boys!!!

That's very nice of you to suggest, @crazymumzya. Unfortunately, I need not predict anything. I have seen the future, and I am not lucky enough to be free from the distractions of a beautiful woman for my time on this Earth. Such a pity. One can be so much more productive when they are not attached.

May she corrupt your soul, cannot wait for more to come.

I'm following this post up.. maybe with a video one.. hilarious.
If possible, contact me via PM on discord or steemit.chat A.S.A.P.
We can create a similar project and use your "gifts".

I have deity duties to attend to very quickly, but I shall find you steemit.chat later, or you can find me at the same username if you would like to speed the process up.

I'm glad you liked the post!

I do very much. Great job

the-oracool is either not a boobs man or an equal opportunity boobs man, lol.
If I wasn't already with the ora-coolest, I would be tempted, ha. Instead I would prefer to review applications with you, hoping that several less than beautiful women apply, lol. And with that particular thought, a song comes to mind. I dedicate it to all the women reading this post (and @mrwang lol)

This song is both funny and wise. I offer you a song in return.

This song is dedicated to... anyone who enjoys laughter.



There is a distinctly female humor/male humor going on with these two videos, LOL.
But I've always found guys locker room talk a lot of fun, Lil Dicky does it right ;)

LMFAO

getting even better

I am not usually a country music fan, but they have a couple of great songs about what the oracool plans on doing with certain applications, lol!
(from a few country singers to willie nelson lol)

That was a fun one.. apparently Willie does these quite often

you're a whore... lose too much weight, you're on crack.. LOL

This song is funny

I'm glad you liked it! LOL I wish you luck with your woman finding endeavor, may she have a nicely shaped big booty and a genuine laugh :)

I think I know why he's still single...

Back sweat.

As devilishly handsome as he is, that's the only reasonable explanation.

As long as it's not back sweat caused by thick back hair.

Ahh, dam.. might be right

I bookmarked this post in esteem. But you knew that oracool.

Why isn't everyone on Steemit following you already? They are missing out.

Ever since I was a child butterflies have been attracted to me. To the degree that if any are flying around and I hold out my arm they will land on it without fail. (It's a fun "parlor" trick for outdoor parties, particularly if there are several of them in attendance) Why do think this is?

A question for @the-oracool, and even though you already know my question, I will type it out so that others can read it:
As you know, I recently thought about trying to become an oracle myself, but found that nearly all of the online courses were too expensive or were false oracles. I found a local school that looked promising, (beer and snacks were allowed in the classrooms!) but their website had no phone number or address, so I don't know how to attend the classes. Other than that, it looked like what I wanted, but as a potential student, I was supposed to already know if I'd passed the course or not. Therefore my question for you, The Oracool, is this: Did I, or will I graduate from oracle school, wherever it is?

My left foot is a little bigger than my right, is this a universal constant or a sign of something more sinister?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47