Bring Chingo To Steemit - Earn #WANGCHANGE Tokens

in #marketing7 years ago (edited)

Bring Chingo To Steemit Challenge

Watch this Video below

Here's a challenge for everyone on steemit to take part in... My very close friend Chingo Bling is a very popular artist and celebrity that we can bring to steemit. Aside from his Youtube success.. Chingo has single handily built his entire career with ambition, education and creative/genius marketing and promotions. He has his own clothing line, The Cancun Life which you see me wear from time to time
Screenshot_2014-02-20-19-12-39-1.png
His own pre workout Toro Pre Workout

His own comedy tour which you can check his official website for dates and locations

920x920.jpg

Chingo Bling Official Page

Which also includes a Netflix special coming out in the summer, which you can watch me in as well.

Here's how we can get his attention and YOU get rewarded

visit his youtube channel..

Chingo.tv

subscribe to his channel and start posting positive comments on all his recent and/or popular videos and encourage him to hurry up and start doing more videos with ME - "Wally". He gave me a shoutout the other day during a live instagram stream he was doing and said he WANTED to get me back on some more skits. This is the perfect time and opportunity for everyone to show your love and support of my work and network that I bring to the table.

I will give .1 WANGCHANGE to ANYBODY

who comments on his youtube videos as requested above as long as you have an active steemit and bitshares accounts and provide a link or screenshot of the comment you posted and what video you posted it on.

I will give .5 (HALF) a WANGCHANGE token to whoever he responds to first and a whole token if he comes on to steemit.

image1-3.jpg

Everybody on steemit should upvote the comments that any fellow users make in the youtube videos so that the comment will be seen on top


Here are the links to his social media profiles where you can also contribute for smaller rewards and potentially larger ones if he responds to those as well.. Remember to refer to me as his boy "Wally". BE SURE TO MENTION MY ACCOUNT TOO!
Social Media:
Facebook: officialchingobling
Twitter: @chingobling

My Social Media Accounts to me are...


Facebook /notbabywally
Twitter: @wallacecarranza
Youtube Page: wcarranzajr

Below I have included some links to popular videos of his including some that I'm in as well


Notable and Popular Viral Chingo Videos


chingo-960-1.png

What Are You Waiting For?

WANGCHANGE is now trading on OPENLEDGER


Anyone interested in trading for WANGCHANGE on bitshares, please contact @virtualgrowth and check out his weekly updated post with details on this token and many more. Giveaway / Market Data Update: Bitshares / Steem(it) and Beyond Bitcoin related User Issued Assets 3/23

Users who purchase a full token are to receive weekly share drops from the revenue I generate off steemit post rewards. The more tokens you have.. the greater reward.. and my rewards and creations are only getting better. WANGCENTS is now offered in a giveaway by @virtualgrowth and is valued at 1/100th of a WANGCHANGE token.

To find out more about WANGCHANGE, LiLWANGS & WANGCENTS.. Check out the links below and find out how you can get in on the filmmaking action.

WANGCHANGE Token Official (UIA) Announcement & New Gameplan

WANGCHANGE, LiLWANGS & WANGCENTS


We Need You To Come To Discord And Voice Your Opinions


PS... For the absolute best experience.. download the app for your desktop or mobile


\


New Chingo Music Video.. Check it out below

Sort:  

Hi, @mrwang ! This is my first trial on your project and I am curios to see the results of all steemians efforts on it.
This my report: I subscribed on Chingo.tv channel on youtube, and left comment on this video:
Top 5 Rap Songs Inspired By Mexican Music
< a href="

">Top 5 Rap Songs Inspired By Mexican Music
Here is my comment:

Hope, everything done properly ))

My BS (DEX) nick is the same: stranger27

lol, dude.. don't be so harsh on the comment... edit it, please..

  • say, "Your boy Wally"
  • don't say "wants more air time!" OR "we goin be in our face the whole time until..."
  • be nice... you want him to feel welcomed not threatened... tell him you want to see him work with me again
    Good job tho.. you have the right idea.. just a bit to aggressive

done .. totally vanilla now! :)

sweet.. thanks homie.. I gotcha

@mrwang ~ Thank you for introducing me to the awesomeness that is Chingo Bling! :) Much Love from @thereikiforest!

~April

Screenshot_2017-04-13-17-17-44-1.png

Screenshot_2017-04-13-17-24-21-1.png

Screenshot_2017-04-13-17-27-19-1.png

Screenshot_2017-04-13-17-39-59-1.png

Dope...

nice job. Thanks for the support

upvoted brother - got my full support.

thanks homie.. be sure to resteem and participate for WANGCHANGE tokens

BRING BLING CHING ON STEEMIT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46