Introduceyourself

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am Olawale from Nigeria, I am passionate with trade and human capital development. I am delighted be among Steemians accross the world. It will be my utmost Joy to connect with young CEO's and Entrepreneurs accross the Globe.

There are much things we can learn from eachother that will be beneficial to our businesses and private life.

Below are the images of me and my incorporated company certificate, one of my happiest day was when I obtained the certificate for my company to fully operate in Nigeria.

Lastly, I am a Cryptocurrency fan

Don't just read, I want to connect with you, I mean you, yes you reading right now
follow me and I will follow you too to connect

That is the perfect way to connect with dear friends and colleagues.IMG_20170522_185203.jpgScreenshot_2017-06-08-10-04-32.png88ada5a512c31cc71497768126337.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you all

Make money trading Bitcoin and Altcoins

Bitcoin and Altcoins are legitimate digital means of exchanging value worldwide, these technology has overtaken GOLD and USD the world the strongest currency

Foreign exchange Market is currently the biggest market in the World in terms of trade volume, but Bitcoin and Altcoins will soon overtake because it's widely acceptance and the increase in daily volume of transactions.

Join the trade to start making high returns. The market is huge, it can accommodate everyone

I will be training and guiding you on how to start making millions by trading Bitcoin and Altcoins on Poloniex with just 200$ fee

The fee should not be the problem, 50$ can be paid on installments as you are making money from trading

You also have the opportunity to earn 10% from people you refer to register in my school with your registered name

sign up on www.poloniex.com and download tabtraders to start trading

Join my Whatsapp trading School👇

https://chat.whatsapp.com/L9n3KxzMOFS0iorYuoVoOE

Whatsapp +2348062442281 to register

Welcome to Steemit @waf!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Great one olawale. Proudly entrepenuerial

Wow nice picture bro

Welcome on board. Have upvoted you. Wishing you a success here. Keep it real.

Wow, love this....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99