📰 RISE AND STEEM! | FOUR TOPICS THAT CAUGHT MY ATTENTION | EPISODE #6 TUES 9/5/17

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

rise-and-steem.gif
GOOD STEEMING MORNING Y’ALL!

Every morning that I get a chance I will post a few things I came across in the days prior. Some old and some new videos in these categories :

THE DOPENESS - THE CRAZY - THE FUNNY - THE FUCHERY


Lets talk about it.
Leave your thoughts in the comments section.
I will send Steem to the most insightful comments whether I agree or not.



The Funny:

“INSECURE MEN...”

I love the this! Both Trump and Kim Jong Un are insecure people. This is why they puff up all the time. I think the whole world should make fun of them both. Maybe they will go hide in a corner with their tails between their legs. Instead of trying to blow the world up.


(Source)

I was bored last night and I thought it would be funny to make this meme:

lil kim.jpg


The Dopeness:

“THAT WILL BE .0002 BTC.”

I'm so glad cryptocurrencies are getting a main stream look. This is the only way that people can get comfortable with it. I remember a time where it was weird to have PayPal. That time was only 4 years ago....


(Source)

The Crazy:

“WHAT IF YOU WOKE UP TO THIS?”

This would be a nightmare for me to wake up and see. This weather is getting freaky. I think we should stop driving cars soon... lol... not funny...


(Source)


The Fuchery:

"HIT THEM WITH THE HEEHAW!"

I am a big fan of Charlemagne Tha God's bluntness. He cracks me up everyday. There is no shortage of Fuchary here. Although I don't agree with all his statements, they are still funny.

>
(Source)



TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png

CHECK OUT MY POSTS THIS WEEK...
NO! You are Luigi! - Story
Apparently I fit the description - Story
Rap Challenge Week 11 - Rap Challenge
Insomnirants #1 - Comedy
YOU DIRTY RAT! - Animals
My excuse for not going to class. - Documentary
Almost DOES Count! - Sports
Steemit Music Project - Music
LIL KIM JONG UN - Funny

WANNA MAKE A SONG?

Make a song with me. Click Image for more info.

upside.jpg


Sort:  

Where there is love there is life.

- Mahatma Gandhi

That lil kim picture is freaking me out... because its still kinda hot

don't tell anyone...

just put a bag on the head...

This post has received a 1.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @voyceatlas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44