♨ C'mon son! Fresh out the hospital | Rap Challenge Week 11 @VOYCEATLAS

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

RAP CHALLENGE WEEK 11||



I have been in the hospital and trying to recover from a spider bite in the face! I got bit my first night ever camping at a festival my team helped run called Clustxr. I will write about it in an upcoming post. Forgive my speech and energy as well, I am drained from all the happenings of my last two weeks.


F🔥RE

|Lyrics|

Click links for some gems.

I'm a lil different.
I'm a lil strange.
I'm very alien but NOT a Martian!
I'm off this plane like a muslim name.
It takes a quick brain to overstand what I'm saying.
I'm super 'head of the curve, you just nutting man.
You feel the brail flow so I know you bumping it.
Excited yippidy yikidee. You loving it "nigga killa" is Mickey-D's.
Sick of these fools all in the industry.
Illuminati, Devil, Satan, not getting into me.
Dumb rappers brain dead, thats corporate lobotomy.
Not messing with these assholes, not fucking with that sodomy.
Now you know im ill like the bubonic.
So butter you thought I wore a Blue Bonnet
Chill get rolled up on like you ordered Sonic
C'mon son, you aint hard..........


This verse if from my song "Bubble wRappers"

Check out my Behind The Barz Post about it HERE

LET'S MAKE A HIT!

I'm doing a project with the steemit music community.
Check out the post about it.

upside.jpg

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png

CHECK OUT MY POSTS THIS WEEK...
Steemit and Morty -Steemit
Extra Sketchy Pete -Music
NO! You are Luigi! - Story
Apparently I fit the description - Story

Sort:  

Ayyyyy love it and love you having no excuses. Glad you are feeling bad, damn that spider haha.

It must have been an OG spider to slow you down. Keep doing great things my friend.

God bless

Namaste

THANKS!

I'm doing a project with the steemit music community.

Check out the post about it. Send some producers my way.

upside.jpg

Roger that on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42