♨ You dirty rat! | Overcoming my fear.

in #animals7 years ago (edited)




I am the type of person that likes to make myself uncomfortable. If I am afraid of anything I try and put myself around whatever it is and face it head on. Growing up in New York I got so see rats the size of dogs. They are pretty gangsta where I am from.



I remember stories of rats eating babies' faces. long story short, I do not like rats AT ALL!

I went to help one of the @shawmaynes' homies pack up for a festival.

I heard,

" I have to clean these rats!"

coming from the back room where Katelyn an artists and Steemit recruit was rustling around cursing.

I asked her to clarify what she said.



She said,

" I have rats!"

while laughing at the terrified look on my face.



I decided to man up.

I asked here to let me hold it so I can deal with my phobia. She did not understand why someone would want to be terrified but she proceeded to place "master splinter" in my hands.

Here is the video of one of the most terrifying 20 seconds:


TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png



CHECK OUT MY POSTS THIS WEEK...
Steemit and Morty -Steemit
Extra Sketchy Pete -Music
NO! You are Luigi! - Story
Apparently I fit the description - Story
Rap Challenge Week 11 - Rap Challenge
Insomnirants #1 - Comedy
Rise And Steem - News

Sort:  

I'm not afraid of rats, but a rat as a pet?
11021181_10205236316459109_9071807466945106313_n.jpg

💖💖💖Heloo my dear friend💖💖💖


Cute animal's,I really appreciate you,awesome post,i love it,good,nice and fabulous.god bless you,i just upvote you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43