LIL KIM JONG UN: The insecure dictator | Mixtape out soon!

in #kr7 years ago (edited)

His mixtape is about to be the...
"DA Bomb"


lil kim.jpg

He is so insecure... Thats why he puffs up his chest to the world.

I felt like making this meme when I was bored.
If he ever sees this he would probably be mad.


WANNA MAKE A SONG?

Make a song with me. Click Image for more info.

upside.jpg

TALK TO Y'ALL LATER,

@VoyceAtlas
voyceatlasfavicon.png




CHECK OUT MY POSTS THIS WEEK...
NO! You are Luigi! - Story
Apparently I fit the description - Story
Rap Challenge Week 11 - Rap Challenge
Insomnirants #1 - Comedy
YOU DIRTY RAT! - Animals
My excuse for not going to class. - Documentary
Almost DOES Count! - Sports
Steemit Music Project - Music

Sort:  

That's beyond camel-toe, man. That's a moose knuckle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48