🎲 Bitcoin Pump'n dump Psychedelia Flag day

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is one of those days the chart tell all too much to really say anything. But this says it all.


Here is the 1hour chart with the 20/50MA, and I have lined up two possible Elliot waves ahead. It is many ways it could go now but the most probable is sideways.

Here is the daily chart with a lined 20 moving average and a dotted 50 day MA.



These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !


Support me using these services

Sort:  

I don't need a BTC high anymore, because I am already high after looking at your psychedelic chart art! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39