BTC Daily Chart A Reversal Pattern Now Completing

in #bitcoin6 years ago

A turn in Daily charts are a good start in the BTC long term outlook.

Check bitcoin daily chart, a reverse head and shoulders pattern in completing. A nice price pattern that signals a near end to consolidation.

Bring on the bull crypto markets.

Still a lot of work to do on longer term weekly charts but a great pattern to see.

Sort:  

Hey.........Brother! Long time no seen. I was thinking of you most days. Good to see you back on steemit!

hey man :) yeah you and others too. like you all have the same ideas. lol you will see more as the bear market settles out.

whoa that ninja bumps it up, lol how do you find these gems? lol

All voting bots can be found at Steembottracker.com They were even much better before ROI wise.

im still a rookie on steemit. have almost 1000 followers i need to get with the program

You introduce me here and I surpassed you; again thanks to you for my success. Yes, please get more involved, a consistent post a day does make a great deal!

yes i realize that. and im very happy for your success. i mean where can you make that kind of coin with boring math? lol haha it is so great to see it.

Ha hahaahaa! Yes, I used to have google adsense on my math sites, barely recovered my hosting and domain name costs. Steemit is a great platform and I think is going to be huge in coming years.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 49.75% upvote!
I was summoned by @mathworksheets. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59