Oh Hai! I am Back!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Introducing Me:
My name is Sarah, I'm a 25 yr old Crypto-Enthusiast and Entrepenuer.
sarahh.jpg

I have always had a taste for success, since I was a teenager and old enough to understand the definition of real success and wealth.

Coming from the slums, and orphaned by sixteen I started my journey to become an entrepreneur and to be self sufficient.

Over the last 5 years, I have begun to develop my skills and my taste and hunger for success grew and I took my dreams and turned them into reality by the time I was twenty years old.

My success has turned my life around, instead of being a disenfranchised youth I now can donate and put together events to help the disenfranchised.

I own my own event planning agency: Saratonin Productions, circa 2015.

I have planned charity events, bachelor parties, and company launch events.

I've stage managed almost every event I've done including a Battle of the Bands in Sarasota.
I've marketed and promoted every event I've worked exclusively on.

My career path is as a Sales Manager at WallofCoins.com for Genitrust Inc.
The staff under me consists of over 10 employees, as well Genitrust Inc., utilizes some of my previous skills for business development and training.

In my "free" time I am a Host of TEA TIME one of the shows on STLRMEDIA.com which is the fastest growing internet radio station in Sarasota, FL.

My tasks as a Host consist of the following: scheduling, contacting guest, choosing relevant topics and running the equipment.

We are 3 females, with 3 mics, with a variety of opinions.

Topics include: Entrepreneurship, Relationship Advice, Self-Help, Politics, Activisim, and much more.

I've also been in a film/music video as a paid actor.

Strive, Believe, and Develop.

Sort:  

Well thank you :)

Youre welcome Sarah! Its a pleasure :)

I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

Hey Sarah, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

welcome reginaxgeorge

happy steeming

welcom back to the steemit community :D

Sarah, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are amazing.

Hi hot girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

You are welcome!
Very good presentation I wish you great success in steemit.

Greetings.
I will be reading you often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48