Must Watch! IMPORTANT UPDATES: Stocks, Bonds, Gold, Silver, Oil, Crypto. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

me smiling.png

Hey everybody it's me Gregory Mannarino!
Do not miss the video which I have posted below, I am more than certain you'll find it entertaining and enlightening . In this video I cover the current market dynamics of stocks, bonds, crude, gold, and silver. I also talk a bit on cryptocurrency-and at the end I have a special gift just for you!

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

I love the market updates every day. World economies are starting to slow down, but we won't see a total collapse till people lose faith in world central banks. How people still believe that they know what they are doing is insane but I feel that they are starting to slowly lose grip. The crypto currencies are taking off but gold and silver are falling. Gold and silver also collapsed in 2008 before the big crash so we could be onto something big here. Biggest debt bubble in history is on our doorsteps, once central banks lose control people holding debt related assets go poof.

Hello... t's me, Pocket Change...

Hello... It's me, Pocket Change... I'm new at this...

Hi I'm new to this also. I keep voting on comments. 5 votes on a comment the person starts earning steem. Not sure if you earn steem for actually posting a comment. If you make a post and it's viewed and followed you then have the potential to earn more steem.
I think it's all about been an active steemer and supporting each other. Well that's what I make of it. Never got into FB but enjoying this so far.😀

I wait for my bell to ring everyday now.

Hello... It's Pocket Change... I've got plenty to say to the right people...

Need smart people that are awake, I have his back.

Only lions follow Greg no sheep

Hello... I'm calling myself Pocket Change... I'm awake and I have plenty to say... Just ask...

hey guys I wrote an article about why there's not much time left to buy gold and silver, this is big news:
https://steemit.com/money/@contrarianinvest/4vvyfu-the-hong-kong-golden-dragon-that-kills-comex

Isn't this a fugazi

Hello... I'm Pocket Change... I have plenty to say about Gold and Silver... But what I'm really into is Common Coinage or as I like to call it... Pocket Change...

Hi Greg. I'm a long time follower on YouTube and have followed you over to Steemit on your advice! Love your videos Greg, please keep up the brilliant work!

Hi Greg just made the switch to steemit. Thankyou for the heads up regarding getting involved Greg. Something for nothing seems too good to be true but it always pays listen and learn. Big thumbs up.

I'm also a fan of Gregory Mannarino... You can call me Pocket Change... I have a lot to say about many things, so just ask...

Regarding the crypto-currency movement, we can count on one thing at least... it reflects a true open market, any manipulation in price needs to be done with real trades, with the actual currency. Looking at the current Bitcoin chart, its hard to find a resistance point for a correction, ~$1250.00 maybe. Finding the next sale price to buy in is going to be hard.

Even with a correction I think it will be temporary as everybody who wants to add to their position is waiting for the fall. For me its a long term hold so I have been acquiring as and when I have funds available. Trying to time a market that runs 24/7 is seriously difficult!

I'm biding my time by dollar cost averaging at .10 btc a pop every few days. Best way to stay between the fear and greed needle positions for me at the moment. Lol

I have copper rounds I like giving away to people as a Conversation Piece... It's a catchy eye opener to say the least... You can call me Pocket Change...

Thanks for your awesome videos

I also like watching Gregory's Videos... I'm calling myself Pocket Change... Have a great day...

There will eventually be a pullback in bitcoin which is a buying opportunity

I keep hopping that is the case. Was just watching an excel spreadsheet I have where I follow my BTC buying and I wish I was back at the 201$/BTC price where I made my first purchase. If I just knew back then what I know now...

...I hope so! I've only just taken my first steps into crypto. I only have a fraction of a bit coin to my name at present. Going to be patient and hope that I can buy on dips!

The thing that you have to keep in mind is that you need to keep BTC in perspective towards other stuff. We know that there is 21mio BTC in existence and there is about 171000tons of gold in existence. If we would compare the pair 1:1 you would get 8,71 kilos of gold for a single bitcoin. What would you do today if someone offered you 8,71 kilos of gold for 1600€? Would you buy some? Do not get me wrong I love gold (I have regular boating incidents ;) ) but I was just trying to make a point.

I agree. I don't know if there really is a bad time to buy bitcoin at this point. You buy and hold it for a month or two and you will see a profit. The dips are short because people jump on it so quick when it starts to go down.

Any idea on when/where this might be? I regret not jumping in around the $880 price that Clif High had previously mentioned.

I'm just wondering if Cliff's reports are now not feeding on it's own predictions.... I'm under the impression that recently much more people are using his report for trading.

self fulfilling prophecy?

The real buying opportunity is common coinage... You can still buy 20 nickels for a dollar... The price hasn't increased since 1792... What a deal... Pocket Change...

We like your content, good to know you got our backs!

I promise you that I do have your back.

It's not easy making so many new comments... I'm Pocket Change from Gregory's old Chat room...

YEAP! JUST JOINED STEEMIT! GOGOGO!! THANKS GREG FOR THE WRITTEN INVITATION! HEHE =) GOD BLESS.

I'll second that! I first heard about Steem from Jeff Berwick but thought it sounded too complicated. But when Greg talked about it last week I thought I'd better check it out!!!

Hello... This is Pocket Change from Gregory's old chat room... I just joined and I still don't have a clue...lol...

We are in the same situation @pocketechange! Just reading, commenting myself, being informed, chatting & having fun... while making money! hehe not much but I was doing the same things without the money... kkk

On here because Greg has my back.

I picked up on Greg from Greg Hunter.

I very well may have as well. Can't think that far back though.

Love your stuff Greg!! I seriously laughed out loud when you mentioned the troll at your reaction. Of course markets will go up and down. It's life!! But thank you for always trying to keep us ahead of the curve. Keep it coming.

I was in a strange form in this one! Glad you were entertained.

keep up the good work Greg, steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87