You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Watch! IMPORTANT UPDATES: Stocks, Bonds, Gold, Silver, Oil, Crypto. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Regarding the crypto-currency movement, we can count on one thing at least... it reflects a true open market, any manipulation in price needs to be done with real trades, with the actual currency. Looking at the current Bitcoin chart, its hard to find a resistance point for a correction, ~$1250.00 maybe. Finding the next sale price to buy in is going to be hard.

Sort:  

Even with a correction I think it will be temporary as everybody who wants to add to their position is waiting for the fall. For me its a long term hold so I have been acquiring as and when I have funds available. Trying to time a market that runs 24/7 is seriously difficult!

I'm biding my time by dollar cost averaging at .10 btc a pop every few days. Best way to stay between the fear and greed needle positions for me at the moment. Lol

I have copper rounds I like giving away to people as a Conversation Piece... It's a catchy eye opener to say the least... You can call me Pocket Change...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71