You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Watch! IMPORTANT UPDATES: Stocks, Bonds, Gold, Silver, Oil, Crypto. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

YEAP! JUST JOINED STEEMIT! GOGOGO!! THANKS GREG FOR THE WRITTEN INVITATION! HEHE =) GOD BLESS.

Sort:  

I'll second that! I first heard about Steem from Jeff Berwick but thought it sounded too complicated. But when Greg talked about it last week I thought I'd better check it out!!!

Hello... This is Pocket Change from Gregory's old chat room... I just joined and I still don't have a clue...lol...

We are in the same situation @pocketechange! Just reading, commenting myself, being informed, chatting & having fun... while making money! hehe not much but I was doing the same things without the money... kkk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39