You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Watch! IMPORTANT UPDATES: Stocks, Bonds, Gold, Silver, Oil, Crypto. By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

waiting everyday for a new episode. great job greg . keep on doing this!

Sort:  

I love the market updates every day. World economies are starting to slow down, but we won't see a total collapse till people lose faith in world central banks. How people still believe that they know what they are doing is insane but I feel that they are starting to slowly lose grip. The crypto currencies are taking off but gold and silver are falling. Gold and silver also collapsed in 2008 before the big crash so we could be onto something big here. Biggest debt bubble in history is on our doorsteps, once central banks lose control people holding debt related assets go poof.

Hello... t's me, Pocket Change...

Hello... It's me, Pocket Change... I'm new at this...

Hi I'm new to this also. I keep voting on comments. 5 votes on a comment the person starts earning steem. Not sure if you earn steem for actually posting a comment. If you make a post and it's viewed and followed you then have the potential to earn more steem.
I think it's all about been an active steemer and supporting each other. Well that's what I make of it. Never got into FB but enjoying this so far.😀

I wait for my bell to ring everyday now.

Hello... It's Pocket Change... I've got plenty to say to the right people...

Need smart people that are awake, I have his back.

Only lions follow Greg no sheep

Hello... I'm calling myself Pocket Change... I'm awake and I have plenty to say... Just ask...

hey guys I wrote an article about why there's not much time left to buy gold and silver, this is big news:
https://steemit.com/money/@contrarianinvest/4vvyfu-the-hong-kong-golden-dragon-that-kills-comex

Isn't this a fugazi

Hello... I'm Pocket Change... I have plenty to say about Gold and Silver... But what I'm really into is Common Coinage or as I like to call it... Pocket Change...

Hi Greg. I'm a long time follower on YouTube and have followed you over to Steemit on your advice! Love your videos Greg, please keep up the brilliant work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88