Da Fuq - Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Sometimes the bitcoin markets will be unexpected and give a "Holy Cow" moment.

Bitcoin, Steem, Eth - All our favorites are surging!

Steem + 40%!!!!


  • Some are saying it's because of tax season
  • Others are crediting the abundance of shorts positions getting liquidated

I call it - BITCOIN

Rise from the dead oh cryptocurrencies

Sort:  

Is it time already to buckle up and stay safely inside the ride? hehe.

I hope so. These past 3 months have been depressing all around for crypto. Let the good times roll again

I honestly can't say I understand why cryptos are surging but I'll take it! Greater optimism in the equities markets seems to also be matching optimism and institutional money in cryptos...counter intuitive but seems to be the relationship as of late

Yeah, I was getting worried it was gonna drop under 6k. This looks good, nice spike to change the trend.

Gimme some dat surge...

Surge is awesome. So pumped they brought it back

Wow.. incredible.
good content of today in crypto.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Its because Steemit is the truth in crypto😎 @generationeasy

You post the fact, I do treding, and I really wanna cry seeing my saldo. Hu hu

You got a 4.84% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @generation.easy!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.02% upvote!
I was summoned by @generation.easy. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Amazing bitcoin's Holly Cow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97