I'm Bearish On Bitcoin | Technical Analysis 5/30/18

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm bearish on Bitcoin in the near future, my first target is a retest of the 6600 support level. If we break 6600 my next target is 5000.

Sort:  

I agree with you, we need a little bounce before the rise.

Long term I'm bullish on bitcoin, but we need to shake out the weak hands before the next leg up.

I am also long-term very bullish, but surely it needs some time.

Which platform do you to trade cryptocurrencies, I'm thinking of switching from currencies over to cryptocurrencies.

I'm currently using Binance and 1broker, with 1broker you can trade forex, commodities, indices, stocks and bitcoin. On Binance you can trade crypto currencies only, so if you're looking to just trade cryptos I'd say Binance is your best bet.

You got a 6.49% upvote from @upme thanks to @elijah526! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 39.68% upvote!
I was summoned by @elijah526. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

therising upvote in the amount of $29.13 STU, $36.80 USD.
sneaky-ninja upvote in the amount of $18.48 STU, $23.34 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $15.25 STU, $19.26 USD.

For a total calculated value of $63 STU, $79 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $16 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Finally someone else that doesn't have their head in the sand and realizes bitcoin will go lower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80