Top 5 Coins of 2017! (Value Based)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So what are the top five valued coins of July 2017?

#1 - Bitcoin valued @ 42 Billion

#2 - Ethereum valued @ 25 Billion

#3 - Ripple valued @ 9 Billion

#4 - Litecoin valued @ 2 Billion

#5 - NEM valued @ 1.6 Billion

*Numbers not exact, for exact values visit the site:
https://coinmarketcap.com *

Something to note, the #5 spot is changing often, visit the site for more up-to-date stock prices.

One question I though was would bitcoin always be #1? Conclusion I got: No.

But why?

Let's look at the ethereum (#2) stock. In April of 2017 it was market capped at 1 billion. Within a month, it was worth 22 Billion. Yes it went down, but not lower than the original cap, I think there is also much more room left for it to go.

Let me know what you guys think in the comments...

What will be the biggest coin of 2018, 2019, & 2020?

Sort:  

Ripple will dominate the financial payment industry, saves banks 60% on processing fees and can send payments to anywhere in the world in 4 seconds, Its just yelling in your face to invest in it

See I would agree but because it's a bank coin most people don't like investing in it. When people invest in digital currency they want to stray away from banks

Welcome to Steem @eeelya I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey,@eeelya let me do the welcome post to steemit,easy and simple to use dont forget check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.Hope you will enjoy, if cashing out is a problem ,have a look Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you send money in and out to an e xchange website of your choice. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads thanks a lot best regard [%PostAuthorName%].

Hi eeelya. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Welcome to Steemit @Eeelya!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40