Can Bitcoin Prices Reach $5000 Again without China?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends,

Quote of the Day

"Repetition doesn't create memories. New experiences DO."

  • Brian Chesky - CEO and Cofounder of Airbnb

After falling down for the past weeks like a stone, Bitcoin, made a bounce back in an upward way on Friday and early Saturday, gained close to 12% within 24 hours. Other cryptocurrencies like Ethereum also gained close to 12%, while Litecoin is even better gained close to 19%.

It's a BIG relief to cryptocurrency investors, especially to those who buy at the higher price than the recent levels, before China slams Initial Coin Offerings (ICO). But is the worst end? Will cryptocurrencies reach again $5000 without China?

scmp_18dec13_bz_bitcoin1_tom_1842a_39914017.jpg

Stelian Balta, Founder and Managing Partner of HyperChain Capital, says,

1505480782_2540548356_wiFHMGWtUc.jpg

“If we look at Bitcoin or Ethereum from a technology perspective, the bad news is not entirely relevant. Miners will continue to mine and developers will continue to create great code and projects. Digital assets are a global phenomenon and the ecosystem is in its early days.”

China-bitcoin-festival-illustration.jpg

Balta argues that cryptocurrencies will survive and thrive without China.

China-skyline.jpg

“I am very optimistic regarding the global digital assets market,”

hqdefault.jpg

He says.“Digital assets can be considered commodities trading on supply and demand. There is fixed supply and increasing demand. China is an important market and the recent news of exchanges shutting down and ICO funding being banned certainly has a short term negative effect on the prices.

https-%2F%2Fblueprint-api-production.s3.amazonaws.com%2Fuploads%2Fcard%2Fimage%2F589164%2F1115b250-eb25-4834-9235-65ef66e9d7d0.jpg

However, digital assets are a global phenomenon. Huge Internet businesses like Facebook or Google are banned in China and are doing pretty well.”

images (4).jpg

I hope this news blog will give you additional information about the situation of bitcoin from China.

I hoping this blog of mine will encourage to continue posting and upvoting on this social media. This will give the system profitable for the future purposes.

It's a simple and precise blog. I hope you learned from this . Continue to follow me and upvote more of my post. Thanks.

upvote.jpg

Therefore, I conclude as a blogger we should do our best in writting a blog and giving some relevant facts it will develop more people to do the blogging.

This post is on 100% Power Up to grow my Steem Power.

awards.jpg

awards 2.jpg

Thank for visiting my news blOG!!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @dmitrywong, and resteem this post thank you and more power to all steemit creator.

images.jpg

TeamUSA-Resteem-Upvote-Follow.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this news blog! For more information free to leave us your comments and suggestions.

See you soon on my steemit blog,
@dmitrywong

Sort:  

Leave your comments and opinions. Don't forget to follow and upvote. Thanks

I'm forming a community on my account. I hope you'll be part of this campaign. Come follow me back and upvote my post if you find it relevant. You will get some tips for your steemit journey. Thanks

@dmitrywong

thanks for upvoting @gentlebot

I think in the near future bitcoin will skyrocket. John Mcafee recent said that he believes that conservatively bitcoin will go upto 500,000 dollars, I have also heard long term estimates of 1.5 to 3 million. To me this makes sense because when I talk to my friends and family either they do not know about it or dont know how to purchase bitcoin. I upvoted this post

@modiggy thanks for upvoting mypost. it's a big help, Yes you do have a point on that. before nobody knows yet about the bitcoin but look what is happening now. . this is really a big skywalker of the future. .Bitcoin will be successful despite of the ups and down of the market.

don't forget to follow me also.

Its again going down :)

It's doing fine at least, unlike for the past weeks.

yep, china is telling their exchanges to shut down. It's going to be a bumpy few weeks but I like the resilience of Bitcoin at $3200

yes. . it's good to invest when it is still in a low price.. there will be a big risk. . but if your risk taker it's gonna be the good chance.

thanks for upvoting guys

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

done. thanks

continue posting guys. . thanks

upvote guys. . please it's a big help

Continue upvoting guys. Thanks

hello guys. .. don't forget to follow me as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66