100% SUCCESS @ Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends,

Untitled.jpg

Steemit is one of the social media which authors is being paid. It's a pay back from doing some blogs. Original blogs is being check and earn more than what you expect to get paid. These are the following key how to be successful @steemit:

new 1.jpg

#1 PASSION

It's a strong feeling of enthusiasm for something or about doing something. You should be passionate of what you are doing, because you cannot give more energy for something you don't like. It is loving what you are doing, if you do love what your doing it will not give any negativity for your success.

Follow-your-Passion.jpg

#2 WORK

Work is when your using an energy to do the task whether it is physical or mental aspects. In order for you to be successful you must work for what you want to achieve. Action speak loader than words. You must engage to a certain work so that their will be a result out from this action.

1140-take-control-of-your-work-schedule.imgcache.reva9d197ea078e7e182b540673a5f4aaa5.web_.jpg

#3 FOCUS

Focus is giving full attention to a certain thing or ideas. It's one of the key weapons of success, because it will give more attention for the goals you want to achieve. Like playing a chess game, you must give your full attention to your moves in order for you to win.

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAiYAAAAJDdhODE5NDYyLWE5NzctNDdkZi04NTVjLTZkM2VjYjAwMjAxYg.jpg

#4 PUSH

Push is an action in which it talks about moving forward. We must PUSH all our dreams in life and never stop dreaming that one day it will come to reality. If your doing the right thing, I think its the right thing to push all your ideas, plans, and strategy for the benefits of your own success.

images (1).jpg

#5 IDEAS

Ideas is the gold of SUCCESS. In every dreams, it all started with a certain idea. You must have the idea to push all your dreams and the idea for your success. A lot of people has the idea but they are lack of self confidence to do the work. As a person if you do have the idea, you must act on it and believe on it that it will be attain.

download (1).jpg

#6 IMPROVE

Improve is an innovation for your success. In every ideas, you don't have a 100% success rate therefore we must have the ability to innovate the things around us and make some improvement for you dreams. Be ready to experience failure because it will give you the idea of how will you improve the idea in order for this to be successful.

download (2).jpg

#7 SERVE

Serve is also one of the key factors of success, because when you serve some it will also pay you back in a different manner. You must plant first before you earn it. To serve is for you to be serve also by everyone. Do not think it will come back directly, it takes time but at least you are helping a person in times of need. Be proud of serving the people around you, I can guarantee you it will also comes back to you more than what you expect to earn.

images (2).jpg

#8 PERSIST

Persist is an act of showing your full interest for something. Be persistent in all your actions, because it will mold your character to be a better person. If you have a DREAM, you must be persistent in order for you to give more time and attention for your dreams.

download (3).jpg

Therefore, I conclude the 8 keys will help you to be successful @steemit. It will develop your character to be the best steemit user. We must have the character first, before we expect the Success of our DREAMS.

I hoping this personal blog of mine will encourage to continue posting and upvoting on this social media. This will give the system profitable for the future purposes.

It's a simple and precise blog. I hope you learned from this . Continue to follow me and upvote more of my post. Thanks.

upvote.jpg

Therefore, I conclude as a blogger we should do our best in writting a blog and giving some relevant facts it will develop more people to do the blogging.

This post is on 100% Power Up to grow my Steem Power.

awards.jpg

awards 2.jpg

Thank for visiting my steemit blOG!!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @dmitrywong, and resteem this post thank you and more power to all steemit creator.

TeamUSA-Resteem-Upvote-Follow.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this steemit blog! For more information free to leave us your comments and suggestions.

See you soon on my steemit blog,
@dmitrywong

Sort:  

I'm forming a community on my account. I hope you'll be part of this campaign. Come follow me back and upvote my post if you find it relevant. You will get some tips for your steemit journey. Thanks

https://steemit.com/steem/@dmitrywong/100-success-steemit

A very positive article Dimitry. I think this is a great initiative. Being so busy with deeponion cryptocurrency i cannot participate :( however i am sure that this will be a very successful campaign .

thanks @deeponion. . continue upvoting my post thanks.

Very good report, some very interesting advice, thank you for sharing it. @dmitrywong tip!

@oscarps welcome. Pleasure is mine. I'm doing this not only for myself but for the benefit of evry body. I know there's a lot of newbie here and would like to be successful on steemit. . Please do follo me as well. Thanks.

It seems a very good idea, count on me, regards. @dmitrywong

Yes i will. . Thanks to u bro. . I will do my best for the future.

Thank you also @oscarp. . Fot giving me a tip. . Even if still i don't understand yet the process.

continue upvoting guys thanks

Great posting

Thank you . . don't forget to upvote and follow me as well . .it's a big help. . continue following me and wait for my future post everyday ..

help me to upvote more guys

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thanks . Highly appreciated

Leave your comments and opinions. Don't forget to follow and upvote. Thanks

continue upvoting guys and don't forget to follow me, thanks

Yes i received it @tipu. . Im thinking how to do it. I dont have the full idea.

How can I help with @tipU ?:)

how can I get of the share profit?

Thanks for giving me a tip. . Im still reading your post. .

very good info for new comers like myself! thank you! & i resteemed! Please do resteem my stuff you find good!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97