Steem Power Ups Ups Ups

in #steem7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends,

Steem power is an important tool of steemit it gives a value to a certain upvote or an account of steemit. It could help the author more earning and more opportunity on steemit coz it will encourage authors to right more significant topics everytime you upvote them.

unnamed (1).jpg

3 Main Importance of steem power

  1. Gives VALUE to every upvote

Once you upvote a post, it will give them some earnings and help them to encourage more topics. It will also give impotance to the post and building a relationship towards the author. Money is Money buy you need to help one another to succeed. Every upvote with a high steem power will raise up the earnings of the author. It will also help you earn more everytime you upvote your post.

  1. Attracts more high valued authors

Every time you about a certain person having a big steem it power, the author will be attracted to follow you and upvote your post. In other others, you will earn more because of your high steemit power. You will also gain more followers for your account which is good so that many people will get involve in upvoting your post.

  1. Helping hand of your post

Once you do have a high amout of steem power it will help your post earn more every time you will upvote your post. The bigger the steem power the bigger money to be earn. You must plant first before you earn. That's why power ups your steemit first before earnings.

It's a simple and precise blog. I hope you learned from this . Continue to follow me and upvote more of my post. Thanks.

unnamed.png

Thank for visiting my steemit blOG!!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @dmitrywong, and resteem this post thank you and more power to all steemit creator.

images (68).jpg

I hope you enjoyed this steemit blog! For more information free to leave us your comments and suggestions.

See you soon on my next Viral vlog,
@dmitrywong

Sort:  

Leave your comments and opinions. Don't forget to follow and upvote. Thanks

Hi! How can I increase my steem power? Please help me! Thanks! ☺

I check your wallet you already increase your steem power. .after earning your steem dollar from your post . .you can convert it to steeem after 3.5 days or more . . It will be convert into steem already then you can now convert it to steem power. Aside from that you can also increase your steem power simply by posting more valued post so that it could earn more and your earnings will also give some going to your steem power. Keep on posting with relavant content . Please follow me and upvote my post. Thanks.

Continue posting your comments and upvoting guys. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44