Meet my NEW Character ICON with Law of Attraction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Friends,

I would like you to meet my new character icon dmitrywong junior. He is my new robot icon that will manage my account and all my postings. By the way my name is dmitrywong, a blogger, a photographer, a writer, a real estate broker and a business man.

dmitry.jpg

Steemit is one of the social media which give an opportunity for those blogger who loves writing and get paid. I know it's gonna be a long process to be successful on steemit. It's thinking outside the box, better to start NOW or nothing. I'm also a newbie here, but I'm doing my BEST in order for me to achieve the goals I want.

tooopen_sy_158514593668.jpg

I love to write and read some articles that will benefit me. We all wanted to be successful for us to provide the needs of our family. I want to give my family all their needs and make them happy for what I have achieve in life. I've learn a lot about success from the different writers and videos I have encountered. One of the BEST, I have watch the movie "The Secret", it also help me to believe in the Law of Attraction.

The-Secret-Image.jpg

3 Keys of THE SECRET

#1 Ask

95b8b038ec2b24fd7a39d0057d1e519e--dream-come-true-secret-quotes.jpg

  • You should ask for what do you want to have so that the world will hear you and it will manifest.

#2 Believe

  • In every dream you want to achieve you must believe to it that it will come. It will attract more positive thoughts and will also give a positive outcome.

images.jpg

#3 Receive

bf1a93f83272a9ebad95b7a0f3621c2d--empowering-quotes-ideas-para.jpg

*You must Receive the things you have ask. . believe . . so that it will make your dreams come true.

Therefore, I do believe that in every action we do here on Earth, there will be a corresponding outcome. If we ask, believe , and receive the SUCCESS we want for steemit we could experienced the Wealth we all wanted in our LIFE.

steemit new pic.jpg

Credit to "The Secret" Movie

Thank for visiting my personal blOG!!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @dmitrywong, and resteem this post thank you and more power to all steemit creator.

upvote.jpg

upvote.jpg

This post is on 100% Power Up to grow my Steem Power.

awards.jpg

awards 2.jpg

TeamUSA-Resteem-Upvote-Follow.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this personal blog! For more information free to leave us your comments and suggestions.

See you soon on my blog,
@dmitrywong

Sort:  

splandid great my freind i love what you doing for us

thanks. At least you do appreciate what am I doing for the community . continue following me and upvoting my post.

Don't forget to follow me as well. Thanks

Leave your comments and opinions. Don't forget to follow and upvote. Thanks

thanks for upvoting guys. . don't forget to follow me.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thanks for your upvote @joele . . I do appreciate it.

Thanks for the Upvote
@aziiz
@videogeek

Hello @dmitrywong! Thank you so much for sharing! I just followed you, please do the same and let's support each other. Wish you all the best and by the way, cuute robot!!!

Heyhey! You have signed up recently so this is me supporting you. Here's your upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44