Steem Power LEVEL UPS to EARN MORE

in #steem7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends,

Steem Power is one of the key weapon for the success of your steemit life. It's a long-term investment for the future purposes.
As of now you must focus for Powering up your steem power more than have the cash out for your STEEM. If your main purpose is to earn more than what you deserve.

steemit power.jpg

3 Main Factors Why Steem Power is important:

#1 Value of your upvote

If you have a high steem power many steemit user will get attracted by your means. They will follow you and upvote most of your post. Steem Power also gives more VALUE of your account in every upvotes you do. The more power of your steem power the more money you will get in the future. In every votes count on steemit, you meet encounter a high valued steemit user which will give you upvotes that will benefit you.

#2 Attracts More Followers

If you do have a higher steem power it will encourage steemit user to follow you. Having a lot of followers will also benefit you because the more followers you have the more upvotes you will recieve. Steemit followers will come to visit your profile and upvotes your post. It also open a chance for building a community on steemit. They will help you develop your account and have some tips for you to be successful on this social media.

#3 Long- term Success

The higher the steem power, the higher the success rate of your steemit life. Aside from that, it will also give more more income generating in every post and upvoted it. It's a long term process, in which you can earned more steem dollars in every post upvotes. As a newbie, focus on steem power rather than steem dollars. You should plant first before you EARN it.

It's a simple and precise blog. I hope you learned from this . Continue to follow me and upvote more of my post. Thanks.

upvote.jpg

Thank for visiting my steemit blOG!!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @dmitrywong, and resteem this post thank you and more power to all steemit creator.

TeamUSA-Resteem-Upvote-Follow.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this steemit blog! For more information free to leave us your comments and suggestions.

See you soon on my next Viral vlog,
@dmitrywong

Sort:  

Leave your comments and opinions. Don't forget to follow and upvote. Thanks

Thanks for sharing !
Upvoted!
I have started following you . I would appreciate your follow back .
Thank you!

thank for your comment. highly appreciated. Yes I will follow you and upvote more of my future post. thanks

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

thanks friend.

I am just a couple of days into being part of the Steemit community and this article helped me. I am actually buying my very first bitcoin and I am going to turn it to Steem Power. Any post like this really help me and other newbies understand more about Steemit. Thank you

That's Great! having a high rate of steem power will really help you a lot although it will take time but for sure take it from me sooner or later you will earn a lot more than what you invest. .I just want to say sorry friend I cant upvote yet as of the moment because my voting powers is very low this time. I'm still gaining back my voting powers back. Just another tip friend do not upvote in all post you should find first what is the best then upvote. . you can check your voting power @ www.steemnow.com just put your steemit account name then save , you can check your voting power percentage on that site. In addition, in each day do not let your voting power percentage will go down to 80% . because the value of your upvote will also decrease. That my advice friend. I hope you will upvote my post and comment. It will help me a lot. thanks. continue posting, upvote my future post and follow me. I do appreciate it. thanks

continue upvoting and follow me guys. Thanks

Upvoted and followed you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45