Growing my steemit account: week 3

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit people,

This is an update on my topic growing my account week 1-2.
Till today I only used faucets to grow my account but I am thinking about investing in it while the price of Steem is so cheap.

Maybe it is a good idea to Power up now Steem and the markets in general have taken a beating.

dbz2.jpg

I have to say this week was a real bummer.
I have invested 7SBD into my previous weekly post my final return was -> 2.893 SBD and 4.948 SP
So it was totally a bad ROI for me this week.

Also I wanted to grow my account to 200 followers and none extra have followed this week.

Some other statistics

  • 5.37 Steempower increase
  • 2.18 $ account value decrease
  • Current reputation 47.2 last week 42.6

Goals for next week

  • I have been more active on the site also in upvoting and commenting other peoples content which I liked.
    I keep on going and engage myself to the Steemit community.
  • powering up remains uncertain wanted to grow this account only on faucets will think about changing the plan or not
  • going to buy a console probably BLACK FRIDAY as my pc with old graphics cards can't run any decent games
  • not sure to invest money into crypto I wanted to buy some Digibyte but want the markets to recover first.
  • posting from time to time
  • a few followers extra this week would be nice :-)

Always looking for interesting projects or ideas, always welcome to drop your ideas.
You can add me via discord @digitalworldyou#3674 or steem chat (new function in partiko)

Let’s g(r)o(w)...


Schermafdruk van 2018-11-19 10-46-26.png

giphy (1).gif


PREVIOUS POSTS
BITCOIN THE BIGGER PICTURE
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 2
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 1
PLATFORMS AND FAUCETS I USE FOR GROWING MY ACCOUNT


My Crypto Referal Page
Best Crypto earning site
Cointiply
Best Investing – Loan – Staking site
BTC Pop Faucet
Interesting Smaller Cap Coin
JSEcoin
ASK permission token GET 250 coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45