Bitcoin: The Bigger Picture

in #bitcoin6 years ago

With all these market manipulations and the current bear marktet people get scarred.

I just wanted to asure you guys don't chicken out and HODL your Bitcoin.

animal.jpg

Off course markets plunged the last couple of days due to what I think, it overreacted because of the Bitcoin Cash Hard fork...?

A lot of people are in for the opportunity in making a lot of money (I also for a big part) but I really believe Bitcoin could and will achive great things. I think the lightning network will be ground breaking for Bitcoin and mass adaption.

I wanted to share this good documentary about the explanation of Bitcoin itself and the current monetary system.
Just watch it it will also give a bit peace of mind and make you realise again Bitcoin is here to stay.

Always looking for interesting projects or ideas, always welcome to drop your ideas.
You can add me via discord @digitalworldyou #3674 or steem chat (new function in partiko)

giphy (1).gif

PREVIOUS POSTS
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 2
GROWING MY STEEMITACCOUNT WEEK 1
PLATFORMS AND FAUCETS I USE FOR GROWING MY ACCOUNT
EARNING POCKETCHANGE WITH 1 CRYPTO FAUCET SITE

My Crypto Referal Page
Best Crypto earning site
Cointiply
Best Investing – Loan – Staking site
BTC Pop Faucet
Interesting Smaller Cap Coin
JSEcoin
ASK permission token GET 250 coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44