Darkflame Digital Portfolio USB Drives 0001 by darkflame

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


I have added this to #SteemGigs , I want to offer my services in Steem,
but first I need these, and I will send half of them to you!
If you send me at least 5 SBD I will make you a webpage that leads to your Steemit on https://DarkflameEarth.com

I found this amazing company that makes beautiful medallion USB drives! This is exactly what I need to help me create the first 'Darkflame Studios Contract USB tokens'.

Like their page on Facebook <--

https://www.usbcanada.ca/product/usb-cards-c7/

Buy a Darkflame USB from me!

You can go back and read the last few posts about what I want to do with these.

  1. How can I create a Token distribution?
  2. DSC0000001 - Read Funding DSC with BTC
  3. Future EOS Smart Contracts?
  4. Help me launch my own Crypto
  5. A Darkflame Smart Contract
  6. DarkflameStudiosCoin 02

Right now I just want to make Token USB drives!

These will be what I use for my 2018 Digital Portfolios - I am a filmmaker and want to be able to give my clients their footage and website links on a token drive. If you buy one you can load your own files and even bitcoin wallets, and keep your Bitcoins secure.

Send $21 USD or 15 Steem!

I need 200+ 507 STEEM ($780) to place an order of 100 (min).
Deadline 1 is October 31st/2017.
Deadline 2 will be November 31st 2017.
The price will rise or fall depending on the price of Steem.

I need 48 investors to send 15 steem

in the next 55 days to buy 1 and help make this happen! S&H will also apply. Anyone outside Canada or the USA will have to wait longer, I can't guarentee anything overseas, but I will send via priority post.

The first 12

Username: @
Username: @
Username: @
Username: @
Username: @
Username: @
Username: @
Username: @
Username: @
Username: @
Username: @
Username: @

If you want to claim one now, send at least 2 STEEM I will keep track of this all on Steemit. If I dont get enough Steem then I will send it back. The sooner everyone sends all of it, the faster I can place this order.

Username: @
STEEM Sent So Far:

Buy* 6 of them for 90 Steem!

*No estimated delivery time.

12tokenINVESTORS2a.png

Upvote & Resteem

for Darkflame Studios USB Tokens


Use DarkflameEarth.com every day!


1SAT

Sort:  

Your creativity and ideas keep impresing me
Keep up the good work!

Thanks! Will you buy one @johnnycrypto ? You can send 2 Steem per week for 8 weeks and I will mail #1 to you!

upvote good article

how much storage will these have?

Storage starts at 500mb and goes up but this quote is for 8gb, more costs more so I can factor that in when I email back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65