Help me launch my own Crypto

in #ico7 years ago (edited)

I call it DSC, which stands for

'Decentralized Smart Contracts' Or

Darkflame Studios Coin

Please upvote the linked post

Please resteem

To help me get the attention of @dan and to keep it alive!!

UpVote and Resteem This Post Please

Sort:  

@darkflame,
Launching a crypto is not very easy... Once I have tried with few friends and then decided to stop... coz we thought it will not be successful as we thought 1st.

Cheers~

Supporting the DSC project, although it is a future project I hope to see it soon

I wish you the best of luck. vote up. One day you just might be a very rich person.

Thanks! Please upvote and Resteem.
https://steemit.com/altcoins/@darkflame/hey-dan-larimer-using-eos-to-hold-a-token-distribution
My Theatre and the coin is to help the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46