DarkflameStudiosCoin or DecentralisedSmartContracts 002steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crowdfunding7 years ago (edited)

@dantheman

I have put 0.031 BTC into a Wallet named DSC0000001.
https://blockchain.info/address/1JD7aZqHfNZfsX9b4DHcy3u8k49sU37nzT
Then I recorded it in the STEEM Blockchain ledger.
https://steemit.com/dsc/@darkflame/dsc0000001

I also have 25 EOS Tokens that I am willing to stake towards the creation of a Smart Contract.

I have no idea how smart contracts work, or what EOS will be able to do @dan .

But I want to create a Token for the purpose of Crowdfunding a theatre called Darkflame Studios. At this theatre I intend to run projects and productions, and I imagine that if I were to use smart contracts and digital money, I would want to be able to do what I describe in my original post. At the moment none of that is possible, but if it were, this is how I will start it.

Smart Contract DSC 0000001 - [ 0.0031 BTC ] staked against 1/156250 DSC tokens (individual smart-contracts) created per year for 32 years. Starting January 1 2018 - 156,250 DSC token-contracts created. 50% to Darkflame and 50% to Public crowdsale. Each token held by Darkflame will remain inert until 0.0062 BTC are sent to the corresponding account.

At this point there is no Smart-Contract as I have envisioned it, but I hope that I can develop one. I have 25 EOS added to DSC0000001 for that purpose. Until then I am going to offer Darkflame Audio/Video Digital Portfolios to anyone who wants to support my idea. I will create wallets to hold the funds you send, 0.0062 BTC.

This will fund 2 DSC tokens, (0000003 & 0000004) with 0.031 BTC each.
One is given to Darkflame to use to

1 Build Darkflame Studios, owned by me @Darkflame ( Yes, trust me. This is my dream) and
2 Create Projects and Seasonal Productions for Entertainment and Educational purposes.

and the other is held in the Public by anyone. Funds are locked into all DarkflameSmartContracts and can only be traded on exchanges, or closed with Darkflame. You want to HOLD your DSC because it is meant to be used with DarkflameStudios for projects and people who come to DarkflameStudios can buy their own DSCs. You can cash out a DSC by selling it or, with Darkflame- close it. This is a 32 year investment in the creation of Darkflame Studios and this is how I am envisioning my plan to share Darkflame with the world.

That summarizes this post about the creation of a DarkflameCoin, or to say that I have established a Darkflame Bitcoin Trust. At this time you can help by upvoting these posts, sharing this with developers who can help make this Smart-Contract project a reality, or donate to the DSC0000001 wallet! Comment your transaction link if you do.


https://steemit.com/ico/@darkflame/how-can-i-create-a-token-distribution




Sort:  

I wish you good luck with it
Let us know when is all done and ready for use

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98