Darkflame Digital Portfolio USB Drives 0000

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I found this amazing company that makes beautiful medallion USB drives! This is exactly what I need to help me create the first 'Darkflame Studios Contract USB tokens'.

Like their page on Facebook <--


https://www.usbcanada.ca/product/usb-cards-c7/

Buy one from me!

You can go back and read the last few posts I have made about this.

  1. How can I create a Token distribution?
  2. DSC0000001 - Read Funding DSC with BTC
  3. Future EOS Smart Contracts?
  4. Help me launch my own Crypto
  5. A Darkflame Smart Contract
  6. DarkflameStudiosCoin 02

Send $21 USD or 15 Steem!

I need 200+ STEEM to place an order of 100 (min). I will keep Steemit informed when I recieve their quote!

12tokenINVESTORS1.png

I need a thousand upvotes to make this happen!

Buy* 6 of them for 90 Steem!

*No estimated delivery time.

12tokenINVESTORS2a.png

Upvote & Resteem

for Darkflame Studios USB Tokens


Use DarkflameEarth.com every day!


1SAT

Sort:  

Price seems reasonable for a customized USB drive. I'll check it out!

Get one of the first Darkflame USB drives!

Help me make this happen by sending STEEM to @Darkflame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43