Bitcoin private Moderators are deleting post with relevant informationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So today there was a post with relevant information about Bitcoin private and the developers behind it. Maybe 5 min later it was removed. Anyone who has been with me a while know that I like to dig deep into the teams behind coins, so when I heard Rhett was a part of this I immediate was put on high alert.

Disclaimer: I owned ZCL before the fork announcement and sold on the way up before the fork, so I have already made a good amount of money on the project. I am just giving other a heads up of what may be on the horizon.

IMG_4751.jpg

IMG_4750.jpg

If you have any questions feel free to ask, as I understand that this can be a very touchy subject for some. No this is not Fud as anyone can dig deeper into the post to find out whats really going on.

Sort:  

tipuvote! 0.01

** so when I heard that Rhett was part of it I was immediately alert **
I would like to ask, what do you beware?

That this guy is a habitual coin forker. He will "develop" project up until the donations run out, then it is on to the next fork.

woow very dangerous and I agree with you @crypto2crypto to be wary, that cunning reason comes from a competition that does not want to compete openly.

@crypto2crypto I love the stuff you blog about! Definitely followed you.

I have never believe in this coin

Yup pretty shitty.

Good post @crypto2crypto! thanks for always sharing good information.

bit7.png

A few days ago the market was very good that it is not currently. Many are not aware of the current market that is going on. I think everyone should be aware of this because the market is going very bad now.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Thanks for suggestion.

good . I like it

hi follow me please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12