[ Bitcoin ] Another approach in finding the bottom of Bitcoin Price

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Once again, we go lower. But we are also getting closer to the bottom I believe. It will turn, just like it turned at $20k. Currently we are at $7117 on Bitstamp.

Yesterday I saw a very interesting video by Alessio Rastani on YT. He has 2 graphs. One for gold and one for Bitcoin. He then compares the production cost of gold and Bitcoin to the prices.

It is clear that the prices will fall close to of just under the production price. He also has a chart of the production cost for a Bitcoin for each country. Very interesting indeed.

Here is the video Alessio Rastani made:

As you know I follow many commentators on YT and Tradingview. It seems like we are close to a support level around 7000 and we might see a small rally to 7500. But the then the down trend might continue. So take care with your trades and bots.

Do you think we will see a small rally to $7500 this week? Will we go down again?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

Very interesting video and comparison. But this does not mean the bottom is in. What is does show me is that if we fall to $3500 we will go back up again as the average mining cost is much higher than $3500.

I agree. I forgot to add the article with all the costs per country. Here we go: https://www.marketwatch.com/story/heres-how-much-it-costs-to-mine-a-single-bitcoin-in-your-country-2018-03-06

I see South Africa is at $5948. And I thought we had cheap electricity?

And China is at $3172. I think most mining is in China. So does that mean we will go down to $3172?

Unfortunately, yes it could go down to $3172. Tone Vays has a target of $3500. So maybe he is right?

Hope not

Nice article but what is the production price now? Cant watch Video here on work.

According to the article it is about $8038, but if you look at the table USA and China and Iceland is much lower than that. And that is where most of the mining is happening. China is $3172

The China price of $3172 is very close to Tone's target of 3500. :(

Great analysis! I believe the short term scenario for Bitcoin is still very bearish and that price will continue to fall until we are trading below the $6,900 region. Price has began to develop lower highs and lower lows after falling through the support level of $7,500 level. We could see price trade as low as $6,400 by the end of the month.

Screen Shot 2018-05-29 at 6.13.16 pm.png

That can happen and there are others that will agree with you. But they also say that we might see a small relief rally now before going down again.

I am starting to getting use to the 6500 figure. I still hope 7077 was the low.

The $7,077 level could well be the low. However, overnight price rallied back to the $7,500 level and sure a very strong rejection off this level with a $200 decrease in value since reaching the level a few hours ago. It is very common for price to see a small pullback up to the previous low before it continues its push down, i believe that is what we will see happen here. Its pushed to the previous low of $7,500 and will now come back to test the $7,077 level.

Screen Shot 2018-05-31 at 8.29.11 am.png

Yeah could happen!

Making money in down market without short selling. Pretty amazing!

You got a 3.17% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thank you for your vote and comments @emperorofnaps

This post has received a 0.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @colinbrazendale.

Great upvotes. Thank you

You got a 1.95% upvote from @upme thanks to @colinbrazendale! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Thank you @upme bot

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @colinbrazendale. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Nice sneaky Ninja Attack. Thank you for your vote

Agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47