Solid Crypto Memes from The Forkening today -- the Bitcoin Hard Fork Cometh in like a....Lion? LOL - Show me yours, let's have some fun!

in #bitcoin7 years ago
-

I decided to honestly kick back and just laugh my way thru finding some memes relating to Bitcoin today in general and what I was calling

The Forkening

--

again whenever a solid Hard Fork comes up in Crypto.

(:

Show me your best Bitcoin meme you can find, I don't care if you made it or not..........

I randomly found these and did not make a single one of them, period!!!!!!!!!!



NOT related to the Forkening but this is funny and still Crypto-true so I fired this in LOL



Also not 100% related but kinda...... and still funny as heck, this defined 2017 Bitcoin I think and we are only half done the year LOL....




Ok well, the Storm Trooper ones with my Steemit shirt on, are totally mine I guess hahahaha!


How do you feel it is going overall so far??


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

--


The Philosophy of Steemit:

--

Build a Community. Help One Another.

Blog. Comment. Find Good Content.

Get Paid.









If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/jaxx-wallet-coin-split-they-will-officially-disable-bitcoin-wallet-transactions-aug-1st-at-approximately-8-am-est-as-per-their

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/bittrex-exchange-has-disabled-bitcoin-wallets-before-the-forkening-tomorrow-aug-1st-they-have-been-offline-all-day

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/steemit-family-bitcoin-forking-family-chat-1-how-are-you-preparing-your-coins-holdings-for-the-coming-changes

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-8-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-new-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the-business

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/crypto-101-or-video-just-released-andreas-antonopoulous-bitcoin-q-and-a-unlimited-vs-cypherpunks-4-mins-super-practical-resource

Most Stock Images / Gif's day to day: via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com / Pixabay.


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

-

Sort:  

We all managed to survive the hard fork !!! Yippee!!!

And then some. Look at the market: (Big numbers and moves)

Awesomeness !!👍👍👍

Dude, forgive me but I haven´t read your post. I just stopped by to say that i haven´t seen flintstone family for very long time. It took me back to my childhood :) Thank you for reminding it again.

That is great man, I love it when something helps someone no matter how, you are welcome LOL

I have to head out for awhile, I will see you guys when I get back!!

--

Have fun!!!!

We promise while you are out to not burn the place down with the matches we just found under the storm trooper helmet.

I went to Swiss Chalet with someone for a nite out of the house and the waitress there I usually try to get was there and she is the BEST. I will not name her but she is super!!!!!

She always remembers and asks if I want the usual, I always get extra rolls and I think she is awesome.

She puts the service in service business and she is so nice.

I also gave her the address to my blog here and told her I will help her get some Crypto and Liberty LOL.

Yes, I was wearing my CRYPTO / STEEMIT shirt out in public evangelizing Steemit and Crypto again.

Congratulations @barrydutton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Don't miss my meme. . . Bitcoin vs Bitcoin Cash . . .

https://steemit.com/meme/@goldkey/bitcoin-vs-bitcoin-cash

Hello friend greetings, I follow and help, I would like you could collaborate with my subject I will be grateful greetings

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@srmit/what-is-the-family

Don't spam posts with links and unrelated comments!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56