what is the family ?

in #introducemyself7 years ago

       The family is the group of people who have more importance in our lives, since they are the people who always drive us to be who we are after big, thanks to them we achieve many goals, goals and pride.


      They are the most trusted people that we can have on our side, sharing every moment together, I love when they are positive and always support us in everything is the most beautiful thing we can have, are people who would not let something wrong happen without saying it , Are those people who tell us that "yes" we can achieve it.


I introduce them to my family group, they are the most important thing for me and my life, I am the boy in red on the right side.


I know that many people fight alone because we do not have the support of the family or because because fate decided to face life alone, it is no reason to be discouraged, in any way, we will always have in our lives the helping hand of people who are to our Around, healthy and with an exemplary future that give us their history and support so we can get through the worst situations without any problems .


I am a 22 year old boy, who has had to live a very hard life in my children and adults, I consider that my past was terrible, but I could face it with maturity, for everything we must be optimistic and persevering never give up.

              

    My life plan

I want to be happy, although I could not be before I want to lead a life where the sadness is not greater than happiness, leave behind the past as the days pass and never stop, with the passage of time achieve a beautiful family, a wife to The one who loves very much, children who are raised with much tenderness and love.


Fight for each day better person, not compete or invidiar, only to propose and achieve.

Leave a trace in all my steps that of, for when I look back see everything that little by little and achieved with sacrifice


Want and love each moment with your loved ones, enjoy the good moments, remember that life is today.

Thanks for reading a little and for your grateful collaboration with this subject, a hug to the entire Steemit community

@srmit follow me and vote 



Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Just relate a little my life expressed in the family, thanks for making my subject something interesting greetings

Welcome to Steem @srmit I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi, thanks for your help, my friend, I follow you, big greetings.

Welcome to Steemit @srmit, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you friend @earncrypto sure if, I step through your profile to see your information, thank you for supporting me a hug

Hello @srmit So Beautiful Lady
Congratulation For You #introduce
Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always
Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma
I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me

Thanks friend for your support, I will keep in mind regards

welcome @Srmit to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Many thanks friend, I follow suit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37