You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solid Crypto Memes from The Forkening today -- the Bitcoin Hard Fork Cometh in like a....Lion? LOL - Show me yours, let's have some fun!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have to head out for awhile, I will see you guys when I get back!!

--

Have fun!!!!

Sort:  

We promise while you are out to not burn the place down with the matches we just found under the storm trooper helmet.

I went to Swiss Chalet with someone for a nite out of the house and the waitress there I usually try to get was there and she is the BEST. I will not name her but she is super!!!!!

She always remembers and asks if I want the usual, I always get extra rolls and I think she is awesome.

She puts the service in service business and she is so nice.

I also gave her the address to my blog here and told her I will help her get some Crypto and Liberty LOL.

Yes, I was wearing my CRYPTO / STEEMIT shirt out in public evangelizing Steemit and Crypto again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37