Bitcoin Price Update: BTC SMASHES BACK THRU the $4220 $USD mark today / $5252 $CAD - Sept. 27th 2017! | Total Crypto Market Cap Gains ~$7.5B Overnight- $145B. | A Fun Post Filled with Hockey Themed GIF's for ya, EH?!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


I love it.

$BTC just continues to crash the boards like some good Old Time Hockey here in the Police State of Canadastan and everywhere else!


Bitcoin does not care about your feelings!!!!


Bitcoin Smash Barriers!!!!

We had a big run up today about 1:50 pm EST here above in the chart.


See the cross hatch / cross hairs I have lined up here? That is about when it took place today!! (1:50 pm EST)

Another way to tell is to look at the giant green candle at the bottom of the graphic there --- that is also easy to see.

BitcoinWisdom.com Chart above graphing the $USD Bitstamp Exchange

$5252 $CAD (Canadian) Chart:

Quadriga CX charts as I usually refer to in my updates also just above - last 60D.

Bitcoin SMASH!!!

--


Here's my last update from 2 days ago (Sept. 25th, 2017) - as the Crypto Market was heading up having gained about $7.5B overnight that day also:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/bitcoin-price-update-btc-smashes-back-thru-the-usd3969-usdusd-mark-today-sept-25th-2017-or-total-crypto-market-cap-gains-usd7-5b

--

Here is my DETAILED Bitcoin Price Update from Aug. 31st, 2017, as it we approached the milestone of $6k $CAD and the $170B Crypto Market Cap!!

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/moonshot-continues-bitcoin-in-canada-smashes-past-usd5926-mark-high-or-usd-4629-usd-high-or-usd168b-crypto-market-cap-16b-gains

--

Here is my DETAILED Bitcoin Price Update from the record breaking night of Sept. 2nd, 2017, as it we then hit the milestone of $6k $CAD and the $170B Crypto Market Cap!! (and kept going to $6220 $CAD and just about touched the $180B market cap)

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/bitcoin-about-to-break-usd5k-or-usdbtc-in-canada-smashes-past-usd-6220-mark-or-usd-4980-usd-or-usd179b-crypto-market-cap-usd27b


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/color-challenge-wednesday-yellow-or-outside-one-of-my-daily-city-hall-protests-w-a-beekeeper-friend-or-liberty-picture-and

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/liberty-meme-and-philosophy-of-the-day-government-corruption-the-police-state-broken-governance-monetary-systems-and-the-strong

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/liberty-meme-of-the-day-hold-your-ground-when-liberty-is-threatened-1-of-my-many-protests-against-government-corruption

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steemit-needs-series-please-comment-with-your-ideas-to-improve-steemit-or-e-21-or-sept-26th-2017-or-community-engagement-or

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/steem-and-steemit-price-update-in-the-markets-still-leaking-red-or-the-numbers-speak-the-truth-we-re-actually-doing-great-or

https://steemit.com/photography/@barrydutton/color-challenge-tuesday-orange-or-self-reliance-bushcraft-camp-off-grid-w-hammock-setup-my-theme-most-of-this-week

https://steemit.com/treetuesday/@barrydutton/3rd-ever-entry-for-me-for-tree-tuesdays-backyard-bushcraft-camp-w-hammock-setup-or-off-grid-self-reliance-camping-if-you-like

https://steemit.com/photography/@barrydutton/travel-with-barry-e-11-the-western-canada-prairies-roadtrip-continues-or-bible-colleges-and-seminaries-in-manitoba-saskatchewan

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/breaking-south-korea-company-to-launch-cryptocurrency-exchange-named-upbit-to-meet-demand-as-crypto-bitcoin-soars-from-investors


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.


Sort:  

Wonderful place that it's actually useful moreover as progressive keep all folks place up with recent revisions

Nice spammy garbage reply.

Been flagged much???

#WarOnSpam

Hahahaha!!!! Fascistbook wanted to boost this post a few moments ago LOL.

.... the irony.

Maybe they have come to understand their end is near if they don’t jump on the train soon!

IDK when it will happen for sure but with all the happenings and shuffling and regulation and pullbacks and then mooning...

I've been feeling for awhile now, and I mean many weeks, BTC is set in a spring coil locked and loaded and literally gaining power for a massive uncoiling upwards in a very short period of time.

Mark my words.

I'll be here to watch it. Hope you making a killing :)

My posts are done and up for the day buddy, I hope we ALL do and exit this broken system.

I like people who post numbers in CAD, I like to know what it's worth in Canadian Tire money too

I know what you mean on both counts LOL.

I used to have a special CAD graphic made up for that reason and then included the USD numbers and charts (in my other similar series) ---- but after about 8 mths I went more generic so nobody really felt left out or that I was worshipping a flag and nationalistic propaganda etc.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I’ve not been watching btc much. Been looking at steem doing hmmm someone must have poked btc with a stick again!

I was out most of the day again.

Poke with sticl.

LOL

You're a beaut man.

So much so another person bought my membership to a curtail service lol. We will have to see how this goes....

Bitcoin might soar up to $5000 this week! Expecting huge FOMO and a big rally on BTC! TO THA MOON!

I will remain optimistic and cautious

LOL

I see it as a coil pressed down and ready to let er rip with everything going on.

Lol! the most funny crypto analysis in a while. Thanks for sharing this awesome post @barrydutton My name is Jerry and I'm the founder of Coincheckup.com and I was curious if I could get some feedback?
We did Fundamental analysis on Bitcoin and 300+ other cryptos. Besides that we present all important investment stats and long-term price predictions on our website and we're working on other cool features like: Coin Comparision and technical analysis.
I was wondering if you could give us some feedback to improve our platform: https://coincheckup.com/coins/Bitcoin/analysis

Any feedback would be really appreciated. We're committed to supporting the crypto community to the best of our abilities.

Many thanks in advance.
Jerry

I will be very honest.

The amount of people spamming MY page and likely many others, from CoinCheckup has really irritated me to no end over the weeks and months.

This is the first real reply or comment from your service. It is reasonable and personable and the only reason I am replying.

It has really turned me off.

If you send me a DM to confirm you are legit and not a spam and scam service --- I MIGHT consider paying some attn to this.

I am also asking you to have those people or bots STOP the repeated cut and paste scammy/spammy msgs to people ASAP.

If you want honest and balanced feedback from someone, that is who I am.

My time is worth something also and that means the time I spent and have spent on the tons of accounts spamming me with different names has really left a bad taste in my mouth.

Sincerely, BD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49