You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Price Update: BTC SMASHES BACK THRU the $4220 $USD mark today / $5252 $CAD - Sept. 27th 2017! | Total Crypto Market Cap Gains ~$7.5B Overnight- $145B. | A Fun Post Filled with Hockey Themed GIF's for ya, EH?!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hahahaha!!!! Fascistbook wanted to boost this post a few moments ago LOL.

.... the irony.

Sort:  

Maybe they have come to understand their end is near if they don’t jump on the train soon!

IDK when it will happen for sure but with all the happenings and shuffling and regulation and pullbacks and then mooning...

I've been feeling for awhile now, and I mean many weeks, BTC is set in a spring coil locked and loaded and literally gaining power for a massive uncoiling upwards in a very short period of time.

Mark my words.

I'll be here to watch it. Hope you making a killing :)

My posts are done and up for the day buddy, I hope we ALL do and exit this broken system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44