Today Ripple Annonces Blockchain Will Power Japan-Thailand Bank Transfers in 2 to 5 Seconds

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The good ole days of banking are coming to an end! The commercial blockchain feature will enable individual funds transfers from Japanese Yen to Thai Baht between the two banks. Siam Commercial Bank claims that a transaction, once triggered, will see funds deposited in the recipient’s savings accounts in Thailand within “two to five seconds”, compared to the current ‘2-business days’ norm for payments between the two countries. Feel free to comment down below

Sort:  

I will hold my ripple thank you! sucks to see it fall flat after that last big push due for a pump

Oh yeah I feel like Ripple is now going to be the cryptocoin of choice for banking and banks! Time to get some quick before its very expensive.

That's great news! The word is spreading and the world is changing :) Thanks for the update. I'll follow you because you seem to be better at keep up with this stuff! Cheers from Salt Lake City.

good news flaSH! Where can I read more about this?

Ripple XRP is going to go mental I think. Can't wait for the day it hopefully does!

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47