Today is my Birthday!

in #birthday6 years ago

Today is my birthday i am 43 today!!! It was a good day and had alot of fun! I took off today from both of my jobs. i am thankful for all my family and friends and for all the support they have given to me.

I appreciate steemit and all my followers and hope everyone had an Awesome Day!

If there is anybody that wants to give a birthday present just hit that upvote button lol thanks!

God Bless You!

Sort:  

happy birthday

p.s Hope you are NOT the owner of this SCAM website advertised on your homepage http://www.earnfreecrypto.info/

its my referral link, why is it a scam site? ive always got paid?

Happy Birthday my friend, I guess I'm late and the day is over or almost over. In any case, hope you did enjoy it. More grace!

Happy Birthday! Live long and prosper!

Happy Birthday, @ralph-rennoldson!! 🎂 🍻
I hope you had a great day! :)

Happy Birthday! Mine is on Wednesday:)

Thank you Happy Early Birthday to you too @starrynight

Thanks!

Hello... Happy birthday!! I already leave you my gift

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 18.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @ralph-rennoldson. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70