You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pause and Freedom

in #biosphere8 years ago (edited)

Hi Friend,
its my original content
https://steemit.com/art/@lukeerico/basic-rules-of-the-traveler-part-1
and its
https://steemit.com/hot/@lukeerico/basic-rules-of-the-traveler-part-2
I teach people the world of management theory
you can see
I do not speak English
its content I took from http://www.zelands.com/cliebe1eng.docx
I choose the most important and show people

Sort:  

"Original" means it's not from somewhere else. This is not original content. Posting work that is not yours without permission and without citing the author is plagiarism. It's illegal and will not be tolerated here. This post has already past the 12 hour payout period so now it's a permanent record of your plagiarism which will hurt your reputation.

Yes, friend
I agree with you
but when it comes to important information
then we can make an exception
anyone can write a letter to Vladimir Zealand and get the information from him by email totally free
this is not a story where I have something stolen

I certainly could write about it in my own words
as this, all information in the public domain
but I chose the path of select works from more important stuff and show people for one reason only, because I do not own a perfect English

See this post for a detailed explanation of why copying the entire content is not a good idea for Steemit: https://steemit.com/steemitabuse/@cheetah/cheetah-bot-explained

Friend 100% I agree with you
you are looking for information which I write?
I write here
not because I can get the money for this information
I write this information because it can change someone's life
as an example of your friend is sick and I show how a medicine to get rid of the disease
you understand what I mean?

Yes, but even if someone is sick, there are proper approaches to getting well such as visiting and paying for a doctor (as opposed to stealing medicine someone else created). I hope that makes sense. Wanting to help others is great, but that Cheetah post explains proper ways to go about doing it. Good luck!

ok friend
I fully understand you
then I will do my medicine and share them with people

and thank you for this post
https://steemit.com/steemitabuse/@cheetah/cheetah-bot-explained
in facebook, I always share my posts on Steem
and I will continue to do
maybe someday I get to the white list))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41