WSL Big Wave Awards

in #bigwave6 years ago

November, day 8, 2017, Praia do Norte, Nazaré, Portugal.

The Brazilian Rodrigo Koxa top the field at the WSL Big Wave Awards and set the world record for the biggest wave ever surfed with an 24,38m wave, 61cm bigger than McNamara's wave.


Sort:  

O seu lugar de Compra e Venda de Bitcoins!
Negociando seus ativos digitais na nossa plataforma você estará operando no ambiente mais seguro e estável disponível hoje no mercado nacional.

https://goo.gl/9UCPqi ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

If you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,000+ followers for free read my profile for instructions: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Portugal sempre na berra!

You got a 38.61% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @psos!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.08% upvote!
I was summoned by @psos. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Grande Nazaré! Que medo que deve ser estar ali ahah

More info to tourists who want to see the big waves at Nazare, Portugal:
https://steemit.com/nazare/@goncalves/5cycvq-do-want-to-see-the-biggest-waves-of-the-world

Nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56