Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 02/11/2020 - Maasi went Her HousesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife4 years ago

Hlo steemians how are you and how was your day. I hope you all are stay safe in your homes.

Good Morning Steemians

Today I woke up at 6 o'clock. I have a headache so I missed my today's morning walk. I washed my face and brushed my teeth. I did exercise on my terrace. Morning's weather was very beautiful so I sat their extra 15 minutes.

I came back down then I washed my hands. I sat in balcony, after sometime Mumma gave a voice to come inside. I came inside then I drink tea with everyone. My mother said to me that she want to some vegetables for lunch so I and my brother went to sabji mandi and we bought many vegetables from there.

IMG_20201107_133357.jpg
Sabji Mandi

Then we returned home. I talked to my cousins. Then I did all household chores and then I took shower I did worship. We all family members sat together. Then I helped Mumma to cook the food. I chopped the vegetables then I cleaned the rice and washed them, then I boiled it.

Then I used mobile for sometime I was bored so I scrolling the news feeds on Instagram.

IMG_20201107_134105.jpg
When i bored i scrolling thr news feed on Instagram

The Lunch was ready so we all went to the dinning table and then we eat food together. After sometime masi and mumma went to market. Then I folded all clothes then we all children slept. When we all woke up we saw that Mumma and Masi came back home then we woke up I washed my face. I made tea for everyone.

After having tea for, me and my Masi went to the terrace and we talked there and clicked photos. After sometime all members came on terrace and we all did fun together.

After sometime we came back down and then we watched movie on television and Mumma and Masi were prepared dinner together. 9 o'clock the dinner was ready and papa had also arrived. Then we all ate food together.

IMG_20201108_084743.jpg
Yummy dinner Roti Paneer Sabji

We all went to the hall and we talked there. I went to my room and noted my daily diary. After sometime my cousins came to my room. And they both came and lay down in my quilt. We we talked about our childhood days then we watched videos on YouTube. After some time, Masi said that the bus has arrived. So we started checking all the stuff or not.

Then we Masi, Papa, I, brother, sister, Cousins all went out and started waiting for the bus. There was time for the bus to come, so we clicked the photo outside. I told Masi that if you are going today, then take the last photo.

IMG_20201101_220619.jpg
Waiting for the bus.

Then we had a lot of fun outside. It was 11 o'clock, the road was empty, nobody was outside, there was a lot of peace. We had a lot of fun on the road and made a lot of noise. Then after some time the bus arrived and Masi went to her house. I did not like that Masi was gone. Then we all came back home and everyone was sad. Everyone went to their room. Then i saw our today's photo and I fell asleep while looking it.

Thank you for visiting here

Good Night Steemians

#india

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Thank you for being a member of best of India community.

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946, A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the BestOfIndia Community Curator @bestofindia account to support the newcomers & their posts on Steemit.


Follow @bestofindia for the latest update on community and contests.

Come join our latest survey BOI will go for aggressive recruitment drive & marketing in Nov, Dec 2020. Participate in the BOI Survey

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join #thediarygame Season 3 - The NeverEnding Season

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50