[ENG] The last sundown is always a showdown

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

This is one of the last photos I shot in Calvi, Corse this April. I miss this island so much.

You can see the lighthouse of Calvi in the far right.

If you click on the image you'll be redirected to bescouted and watch the photography in a larger resolution.

Discover more of my pictures on bescouted here.


Icon made by https://www.flaticon.com/authors/freepik from https://www.flaticon.com


My last posts:




{ | | | }

29.04.2018 UTC + 1
finché vita in petto avrò

Sort:  

A sundown is such a wonderful event and we shouldn't take it for granted. I like consciously to really enjoy this precious moment of natural beauty as it gives me a feeling of peace and harmony to witness this awesome process in nature:-)

Yes, it is joyfull and sad at the same time. I like it a lot. It's also always good to know, where the sun sets in your city, so that you can go there at the right time at the day.

Notification Getting To Our Server! Your Account Might Be Hack....Improve Your Account Security With Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection….Click Here To Learn About Steemit 2018 Higher Account Protection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42