🍬 SPECIAL EDITION: @bellyrub CHALLENGE !🏆 WINNERS + NEW SWEET RUBS for WHO?👌 OOOUUEE(งツ)วsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bellyrubchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_1.png

hello steem.png


New day, a new @bellyrub giveaway! Winners of the previous challenge, here. Great job folks! We have a new thing going on, I was thinking about this move for some time now and I think it's the right one to make!

A NEW JUDGE IS ONboard! Meet, @feri1, #Introducemyself POST HERE:)) :)) A fellow countryman who shares the same love for @steemit, but has a different taste for things. A 100% dedicated to making the best effort! Below are the winners of the previous challenge. And let us move on...

wallet.png

We are growing in numbers, I get more posts to review every day and I think it would be fair to everybody who participates in the challenge to bring some fresh new "blood" into the equation, lolz. What do you guys think? Will this work for us? And that's not all folks:)

  • FROM NOW ON THERE WILL BE AT LEAST 6 WINNERS, we will randomly divide them and decide for 3 @bellyrubs each!

Screenshot_1.png

Well, this is also a new thing! We will have a SPECIAL BELLY RUB every Sunday, OOOOUUEEEE!👌(งツ)ว

Screenshot_1.png

  • 1 POST WILL RECEIVE A HUGE @bellyrub worth about 4-5$, how about that? @feri1 and @kid4life will decide together who will get that SPECIAL @bellyrub. Pretty cool if you ask me, sweet 🍬:)

What is a @bellyrub? And how you get one from me!❤

DQmQAzJxQTFjXGpiZFekXu55jwnfCPZkASPWdn3FS8TvFL2_1680x8400.png

DQmT8YnnueVp6cLFSwzz4H6P2AM8Hhe4itnq5N87V5HLREc_1680x8400 (1).jpg

DQmegbR5NxPyfWaFzoJRV84jnvSM9me1R9jPcGx9D1Awgkq_1680x8400.png

UPVOTE THIS POST,

and leave a link to your post in the comment section! Every day will pick "6" that we like the most and give them my upvote, 100% JuicePower(3K+ SteemPower PS: back in a few days:) + @bellyrub is coming your way! NO SPAM PLEASE, only leave a cool post, IF YOU WORK HARD on them! We will try our best to do it in the 24hours period, but please, wait and give us 48hours to do so! All I would like to see is nobody leaving their post without upvoting this one first and leave only ONE cool link, please. So I could say...

giphy (3).giflolz, Feeling it:)

@kvmin RULE! (recommended:)

DQmWeJVhzmgBFaW22u7shbMgCFj3eqRjoWHUaf3dJGj63ry_1680x8400.png

RUB IT, BABY, lolz

DQmWz6LrCVBCLAZS4K1Snfz7FXQHfcTDMGUp1ZqBMyDaNK4.gif


Big update for @bellyrub users! (+169,078.441) Steem Power Vote is worth almost $28 and soon even more! Also, follow @zeartul the owner, me @kid4life & the new BellyJudge @feri1 for a free one!🐱🍬☀❤☀🍬🐱

Screenshot_1.png


stoppingby 1..png
power up1.jpg
steem on 1..png
steem on 2..gif
thanks for ur time(zadnja).gif

Sort:  

Hey guys! Appreciate the extra opportunity to have my belly rubbed. I'd appreciate you taking a look at the art writing prompt challenge I set up today. Hoping to bring Steem Authors and Artists together for some awesome original work out of the community.
https://steemit.com/contest/@mikepm74/plain-mike-s-creative-writing-challenge-20sbd-pot-picture-prompt-1

Thanks for checking it out!!

Sure thing bro! No prob! Be sure, it will and I will also put it on top of the comment list now;)

Keep SteemiN!

More bellyrubs!!! Love it.

Yes Sir :))

Like @boss:)

We keep rubbing... we keep growing!

Awesome that you found another judge to help you sort it all out. Welcome @feri1. You have a new follower. Good to have you on board especially since this challenge is growing bigger and bigger.
I just saw the optional @kwin rule :

and I'm game!

@madmaxfury, @eddyova, @mohammad32 and @codingdefined all get my upvote and follow 👍. Hell, I'll include @kwin as well for offering his great idea😉.
Here's my entry for this #bellyrubchallenge :
https://steemit.com/travel/@marcovanhassel/dazzling-amsterdam-westerpark

Keep up the good work buddy !!

@originalworks

The bomb bro!

Ty 4 ur entry and the warm welcome, feri1 appreciates it:)

@originalworks INDEED!

Cheers!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @marcovanhassel. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kid4life to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thanks so much!! I hope I get a belly rub :)

https://steemit.com/blog/@mela913/the-6-types-of-love-how-do-you-love

I just saw that, was on your post already:P

Saying get in the challenge;) I knew your somewhere:*

See you soon brotha;)

Thanks for stopping by!!!

My pleasure!

;)

@kid4life my good spammer Lolz... @bellyrub has been cool business since I know about the bot... meanwhile I still except my spamming Lolz...

Awesome buddy buddy and here is my post https://steemit.com/lifestyle/@samest/ignore-limitation-igl-202-want-succes-no-as-an-answer-should-mark-off-2017831t162538723z

Good spammer:P lolz... I will recharge soon, so the "giveaway" will end:) Hopefully, you get some spam $$$ in your wallet:)) Ty for your entry:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68