Hello Steemers! My Name Is... ( Introducemyself )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemit friends! Finally, I decided to introduce myself to u. Now that I have more than 170 followers, and 48 reputations, it's time for me to introduce myself right!


1trf5y.jpg


Let's start. My name is Žiga and I come from Kočevje, Slovenia. I was born October 30, 1986. I like to have fun, laugh, and like to be in a circle of good and positive people. I love nature, animals and soccer. Watching on TV or playing it doesn't matter. :)

When I Was A Kid

And Now...

Watching football on TV is relaxing, but playing football is very fun and I love to play it very much. But this is a long time ago... These pictures were made in 2009.

And Watching Life On Stadium... Champions League - Sep 27, 2016 - Dinamo Zagreb - Juventus 0-4

![2016


And now some pictures from my Army time :)


And My Car. I Love German Quality :)


And Now My Little Princess :) . My Daughter. Her Name Is Žana. She Was Born 5. July 2012

And Now She Is 5 Years Old... How Time Flies...

That's all for now. See you on Steemit :)


DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Dobrodosel !

Welcome to our community :D

Welcome @feri1
Followed
Hope to heard more from you. I just joined this community not Long ago too

TY! Follow u back. I also joined only 2 months ago... :)

Hii @feri1
Senang bertemu denganmu
Perkenalkan nama saya @adeba
Saya berasal dari #aceh #indonesia
Selamat datang di #steemit bagi anda yang ingin sukses di sini, saya juga menginginkan hal yang sama.
Saya juga baru di sini #Steem Masih Banyak Belajar dari Para senior.
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua !!
Silakan ikuti dan Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Terima kasih banyak semuanya

Great post buddy glad to give you a follow and an upvote! I invite you to follow me as well. best wishes.

Ty I Will Follow Back :)

Thanks! super sayan!

It is good to see new users on Steem. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Upvoted and Followed!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

Agree With U! Follow U Back :)

Hello Žiga, Thanks for update yourself.Nice to meet you.
i am new on steemit, i will follow you, also you can follow me..
best of luck

Hello to u too :) I will follow u too. Smal fish's must support each other right! :)

Welcome to steemit @feri1 .., regards to know from me .., hopefully can support each other, show me your work .., i @rerycore will be present to upvote and follow you ..,

We, Little Fish's, Mast Support Each Other! Follow

Finally... LOLz!

I Know ... :) Don't Tell Me About It...

lolz.. Come by after work...

Got some cold-troll juice we could drink lolz

hahah

@feri1 - I'll say a great introduction. Lots of information. I'm sure you will keep providing quality content to steemit platform.

Stay Connected!

TY! I Will Do My Best To Make Even Better Posts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44