BellyRub CHALLENGE: Tuesday 🏆 Create & Get @bellyrub! WINNERS + SUNDAYS 50 WhaleShares go to?!?!?!

in #bellyrubchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_1.png


Here we are again my fellow Steemians, sending @bellyrub your way 3 times a week! After our Sunday Special where I added 50 WhaleShares to the 1 sole winner, and of course 10 belly rubs(READ the new RULE below) for everyone else who is also a WINNER! Oh yes Oh yes. @feri1 and @kid4life always have a tough job picking the winners as 99% of you are awesome and post cool, creative stuff that gets us "buzzing"! Thanks, everyone!

Let's check on the winners!

Screenshot_1.png

BTW!

From now on we will have 5 winners! Yes, from now on ALL BIDS sent to @bellyrub will be at least 1 SBD each! That means that you have to work harder on your post, but get WAY MORE $$$ for it, WAY MORE! @bellyrub is at 450,000 Steem Power, HUGE folks! Get at least 2$ UPVOTE if you win, sound cool? EVERYTHING ELSE IS THE SAME!


And the Winner who gets 50 WhaleShares, congrats @thatindianlady! I NEED TO SLEEP WAY MORE! Ty for your cool knowledge on this topic, very much useful dear! Thanks again, and KEEP STEEMIN! READ BELOW!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(I CAN SEND THEM ON OPEN LEDGER to your wallet, please provide me the ACCOUNT NAME, or I can send JUST one, 50% UPVOTE from @officialfuzzy your way, that's worth about - 9.50$ - Oh yes Oh yes! Just provide me the link URL of the post that you want it to be upvoted! COOL? MORE THAN COOL! Hack Yeah!)

(PLEASE, if you're new with WhaleShares, just in short... YOU GET A WHALE UPVOTE! BUT, check and learn more about it just click HERE!)


giphy.gif
niXa8E5iB.gif

UPVOTE THIS POST

and leave a link URL of your post in the comment section! Every day will pick "5" that we like the most and give them my or @feri1 upvote, 100% JuicePower:) + a sweet @bellyrub is coming your way! NO SPAM PLEASE, only leave a cool post, IF YOU WORK HARD on them! We will try our best to review it in the "24hour" period, but please, wait and give us 48hours to do so! All I would like to see is nobody leaving their post without upvoting this one first and leave only ONE cool link, please. NO - ONE PHOTO posts, not a review guys!✌️

  • START USING the #bellyrubchallenge tag FOR YOUR ENTRY POST, PLEASE, would love that. If you use it as your MAIN TAG/First tag of the post, superb! But I also know maybe some of you need that main first tag to be "strong", but remember my words: I will not be @minnow for long, my vote will get stronger and also delegation of power is somehow a normal thing now, so be sure I will see who is on board with our movement from the get-go. Not making any favorites but you have to know I use my vote out of the challenge 2. That being said, I am in search of people who will soon be on my "auto-upvote scene". Maybe it's worth your while, think about it. (งツ)ว
    large.gif

@kvmin RULE! (recommended:)🙀

DQmWeJVhzmgBFaW22u7shbMgCFj3eqRjoWHUaf3dJGj63ry_1680x8400.png
DQmcGAuYeKHVJH3Um7ZosstJe2Tgz4zZ7ZpYM58JLfbpYat.gif


DQmdWt9bbjURhQbLTNo1h9JRj6UQCW2tQ2zx2CK5h95yPT8_1680x8400.png

Special Sunday Challenge, OOOOUUEEEE!👌 Who will get them 50 WhaleShares?!? Plus @bellyrub!(งツ)ว

giphy (1).gif

  • 1 of 5 winning authors WILL RECEIVE 50 WhaleShares, @feri1 and @kid4life will decide together who will get them. Pretty cool if you ask me, its sweet 🍬

See you on every SUNDAY as well? Do NOT forget it!🤠


Special thanks go to WhaleShares Project, @officialfuzzy and @akrid! And the whole @team, shout out 2 you! Real support indeed!


Screenshot_3.png

Hey, would you like to help us make @bellyrub even more powerful? Making our rewards bigger? More winners? Well, there is something you can do... VOTE our man @zeartul for WITNESS here, click;) Real recognizes real! NEVER MISSED A BLOCK!
DQmbC7agWSf7j3sgf3UnJsjTk1R2o1jsHRWBZk24YmPv8aR_1680x8400.png
zeartul.gifHe just looks a bit "scary", but in fact he loves a sweet @bellyrub:)


Screenshot_1.png
finish.gif


Sort:  

https://steemit.com/contest/@kid4life/2-talent-challenge-winners-new-steempowers-for-grabs-let-s-double-the-prize

JOIN IN! 100 WhaleShares, PLUS 2000 SteemPower delegation for the winners!


ALSO THE OFFICIAL List of all my Challenges!

list challengev.jpg


UPDATE: @bellyrub reised the price to 1SBD MIN... OKAY NO PROB!

BUT I WILL HAVE TO RESEND ALL BIDS from TODAY if they did not come right!

NO WORRIES! MORE MONEY FOR YALL I GUESS! Hack YEAH!!!!!!

STEEM ON!

Hi my mannn :) Thank you for another sweet bellyrub, here's my entry:
https://steemit.com/life/@staskkaa/the-costumer-is-always-right-from-the-point-of-view-of-a-waitress

No prob Bossman!

Keep them rollin in:))

Okay mahh man!

:))

You da kid Kid! Thanks for another cool contest! My latest is a recounting of my attempts to get from the memorial for my grandma in Ohio to my business meetings in Roanoke on Sunday. It was a bit of an adventure.

Check it out: https://steemit.com/travel/@mikepm74/my-journey-from-cincinnati-to-roanoke

Thank you Thank you! those Whaleshares getting valuable too!

Ty, yes I am:P lolz

Okay let me check on that brotha!

And yes, WhaleShares are SWEET!

Take care;)

Oh Weee yes thank you very much!!!

Here is my entry for the new BellyRub CHALLENGE🏆

https://steemit.com/news/@danyelk/your-daily-crypto-news-on-steemit-september-19-2017

God bless and best of luck to all ;)

Superb and no prob!

Ty for your new entry bro!

Okay cool and thank you for this awesome challenge :)

:)) Your words are much appreciated!

Stay awesome!

@kid4life sorry I'm new here so just to clarify I just follow you, upvote this post, and post my link like this one https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@isteemithard/introducing-myself-isteemithard-now-introduce-yourself
GOPR0071.JPG

and then you pick someone to get a big upvote?

YES YES AND YES! BUT...

I pick at least 10 folks who get a sweet @bellyrub! EVERY SUNDAY THERE WILL BE ONE WHO GETS A EXTRA 50 WhaleShares on top!

Welcome;)

Okay superb dear;)

You do need to upvote the challenge post for your entry to be valid:/

Plus @bellyrub just got huge! And we will send 1SBD bids around;)

Coolz!!! :)

YEewwww

Upvote done

All set :)

hey @kid4life ,

thankyou so much :) , have some good sleep and keep rocking with the cutest bellyrub.

my bitshares address :

that-indianlady

:))

Will do;)

Ill send the WhaleShares now:)

Take care and stay awesome:))


UPDATE: WhaleShares
Screenshot_1.png

We are good now:))

Received and used too ;) thanks god bless :)

:))))

GREAT!

U2!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63