🐳150 WhaleShares 🐳For Grabs, WEEKLY! + A NEW CHALLENGE! Oh Yes, Oh Yes!ಠ_ಠ

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

official fuzzy.png


Who said dedication and hard work won't give you happiness and that feeling of satisfaction are more wrong then Steve-O making this "tattoo".

steve-o.jpg

Is this even possible?

Oh yes Oh yes! I'm feeling great about our thing and so should everyone else, no worries! We worked out some extra-super-cool prizes for our challenges, WhaleShares Tokens!!! Thanks go to the WhaleShares Project, @officialfuzzy & @akrid! Also my bros @chiefmappster & @danyelk were a huge part of this coming together! Awesome support coming our way! Nothing good happens if you don't have good people around!

giphy.gif


DQmfZkGNc3vXmGWCgL2fPfzyYZWoP77U1vGiCpYfvmwguwC_1680x8400.png

How Will You Use Your WhaleShares

Whaleshares work through the Bitshares dex so you will need a BitShares account. PLEASE MAKE AN ACCOUNT right HERE! So I could send the WhaleShares tokens after you win them!:)

After you receive them head over to http://whaleshares.net/. Once there you enter the URL of the post you want to upvote this will generate a code that you will want to copy into your clipboard. Then, open your Bitshares account and transfer the WhaleShares tokens to a whale ( @officialfuzzy ), by pasting the code into the MEMO section.

Screenshot_1.png
Screenshot_2.png

Each token is worth 1% of the whale's power vote, so if you let say send 10 Whaleshares tokens, you get a 10% upvote from a whale. Lots of power there, accounts are loaded with almost 500K SteemPower! BTW, also check the power of the whale before sending the WhaleShares, https://steemnow.com/ to see exactly how much will that vote be worth! After you send the WhaleShares token/s your post will be upvoted by a whale giving you a significant edge in $$$ for that post!

I can also send the vote on your post if this is too much to handle, but we need to talk about it first at the Discord channel WhaleShares, find me kid4life#7262 and we work it out!

@akrid will be hosting a live WhaleShares tutorial, on Monday 11th AM EST! BE SURE TO CHECK IT OUT!

ee7c382d9257652a88c8f7b7f22a994d.png

How cool is that folks? I think its SUPERB at the least!!!


Screenshot_1.png
Screenshot_1.png

Well, it's not new as you see. But I'm taking over! As our man @danyelk was getting busy with other cool things making our community a better place! Well, be sure I will try my damn best to maybe come up with some new things myself and bring as much fun we could possibly take!

Will make the "first" this MONDAY! Oh yes, Oh yes!😎


Screenshot_1.png

So we have 150 WhaleShares for grabs, EVERY WEEK! Again, I really hope everyone joining my challenges see what a HUGE thing this is. WhaleShares Project WE💖

Will be adding WhaleShares to all my challenges!👌


2# TALENT🌟CHALLENGE: 😎WINNERS + NEW SteemPowers for GRABS! Let's DOUBLE the PRIZE👌

Well, show me some creativity and you might win a delegation of STEEM POWER, for 2 weeks! Boost your curation!


🌟 @bellyrub ಠ_ಠCHALLENGE -🏆- WINNERS + New Sweet Bellyrubs For Grabs! 👌 (งツ)ว

More into creative writing? Get in, and win a free @bellyrub upvote and my 100% juice!


Weed💚 Challenge - WINNER + WeedReview = New👁Guess for Yall!🚀WIN 5 SBD💸

Whats on the scale? New weed every challenge we do, WEED LOVERS get on board please!


As some already know these challenges are on regular bases. I gotta put some thinking into it, to really make the right choice for every challenge. HOW MUCH WhaleShares per challenge?!?!?!👁💸🚀

WE WILL HAVE AN UPDATE ON THIS MATTER ON MONDAY IN OUR "NEW" QUIZ CHALLENGE! This sounds sweet, okay?👌
giphy (1).gif


DQmYW7cEisRhVtXdn5g6rQsSFg5YkCPd43jfXBFYwhp48WT.png

finish.gif


Sort:  

This is such an epic and professional post. And thank you for the shout-up my friend.

You are doing such amazing things for this Steemit community its absolutely so inspirational to see.

Your passion is contagious and I wish you the best on whatever life brings you.

God bless.

Namaste :)

uhh thanks bro!

No prob, thats at least I can do 4 you!

Will try my best to keep improving, no worries...:) I been here for a short while, lets really see what the future brings:) I also wanna know lolz...

All the best to you brotha, stay awesome and keep Steemin!

Cheers to that!

You're welcome my brother, keep doing great things.

And thank you, the future looks bright :)

Namaste

giphy.gif

Another super challenge, with WHALE UPVOTE?!

giphy (1).gif

giphy (2).gif

hahha aMahh Man!

It says enter now, but then says Monday. my poor minnow brain can't handle the math man! Gimme Whale Shares! I need a fix!!

hhahha its a screenshot if we think the same thing:))

We all need that "WhaleFix:P"

poor minnow brain...hahahah don't be so harsh on yourself!

Okay I created an account but to be honest I am lost on what to do next on that site, and how to use the other site.

Please download Discord. And join any channel for support or find me kid4life#7262 and we can chat more about it okay?

Its such a huge subject "steemit" :))

Have fun for start, do NOT spam people! And learn about the WALLET and things about Steemit in general! Make a nice introduce post;) Oh ya! Leave it at the #bellyrubchallenge;)

Cheers!

I already am on discord circle of friends I will hit you up there and for sure on all those things well except for the challenge as I have just started looking into those and thanks for all the help!

THE BEST!

Hit me up!

NO PROB:)))

today Monday... ok, i'll keep an eye out for it (-:

;))

Working on it all the time;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kid4life from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 3.92 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @kid4life.

Wow what a cool post bro and thank you for mention me in it!
Keep up the great things you are doing for the steemit community, it is a pleasure to see how much positive energy you are giving to the community.

I wish lots of success with the TV show contest and I am sure you will have it like with all the other cool contests you are doing.

I am happy and honored that a cool and nice guy like you is taking over my contest it needed to be you :)

If help is needed just tell me and I will help!

Sending ⓁⓄⓥⒺ & ⓁⒾⒼⒽⓉ for you!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51