Introducing Myself @isteemithard Now Introduce Yourself!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I'm a Paddleboard & Snorkel instructor and shop manager in South Florida, USA. I love and live on the beach on the East coast and when I'm not there I am out on the water paddleboarding somewhere else or on vacation at usually some new beach to discover.

What our some of your favorite beaches Steemians let me know in the comments? I'd love to broaden my options for future vacations.
This is me in the Bahamas.
mesup.png

Have you ever been paddleboarding or have you ever wanted to try? Let me know in the comments or tag @isteemithard in a photo story response.

meadventure.jpg

Where is your favorite place to Paddleboard? Let me know in the comments or tag @isteemithard in a photo story response.
I enjoy SUP in nature.
meupside.jpg

Have you ever Paddleboarded with you pet? Let me know in the comments or tag @isteemithard in a photo story response.

medog.jpg

Did you know that unlike a surfboard a paddleboard is stable enough to fish from? What unique ways have you gone fishing?
Let me know in the comments or tag @isteemithard in a photo story response.

mefish.jpg

#SUP

Sort:  

When not many people do what you do . .keep on doing it . It makes you unique. And I think here in indonesia...(not just bali) you can find some beaches nice for paddle board. :)

very nice I have never been but I hope to travel to that part of the world in the next couple years.

Welcome to steemit! beautiful landscapes and some good information on paddleboards here, hah.

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

Hey @Isteemihard,

Very interesting post, love the photos. I know absolutely nothing about paddleboarding, so thank you for sharing your pics and knowledge. I have returned the favour of upvoting your post.

Welcome to Steemit, I wish you every success.

welcome friend on steemit if you want to earn more se my intro post
which i post tomorrow and see how i explan my self and how much i earn on it.its really helpfull for you my friend if you learn something so help other
in this way i am happy is not about money its about your inner good person .

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to seeing posts from someone that can FISH from a paddleboard. I had a hard enough time just laying on the thing without falling over when I tried it in Austin lol

Just takes practice my first few times I fell a lot as well now its like walking.

Welcome to steemit,lovely pics

welcome paddel boarding seems really fun havent done it yest but i love trying out new stuff... your life seems really excting. i hope you enjoy your time on steemit good luck

Nice pictures man you definitely know how to have fun, especially out in the open water!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36