🍺 Voodoo, 1554 🍺 Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge 🍺 week 34

in #beersaturday7 years ago (edited)

It May Only Be Tuesday But It's #BeerSaturday Somewhere

This week I bring to you 2 beers from two separate days.

First off we have the Voodoo Ranger and Imperial IPA from New Belgium Brewery.

Voodoo Ranger


This beer is light in color but strong in flavor and alcohol content at 9% drink responsibly.

I enjoy the graphic on this bottle the skull pilot.

I decided since this New Belgium was so tasty I should try one of their darker beers so next up...

1554 Black Lager

This old school style black lager was nice and rich just the way I enjoy my beer.


This is my entry for

The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challange - week 34


(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday

The Steemit #BeerSaturday rules

Post with the challenge
Create quality content and not just one picture. Add some text! Have Fun

a. Picture a beer with 3+ pictures

b. Add a story about beer

c. Use the Hashtag #BeerSaturday in your post

d. Upvote the main Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge post Here

e. Copy the "link of your new post" and paste into a comment on the main challenge post as your entry.

The #BeerSaturday QR code

This QR code by @detlev will go always to the latest post with the Tag #BeerSaturday. Feel free to use it.

Special Thanks To

Supporter and beer expert @buzzbeergeek

and Host @detlev

who also made this aweosme #beersaturday GIF of me.
engageme.gif

The Rocket

Here you have the names from the last 33 people that entered plus the organizers @BuzzBeerGeek and @detlev in a nice artwork - We all Rock like a Rocket

Thumbs up

For all our support we get a huge THUMBS UP


isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you isteemithard for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.16% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Two great beers!! I would like both!!

I love New Belgiums stuff - fat tire is a great 'go to' beer.

Although now rather large and widely distributed i'm def a fan of New Belgium. In my early twenties i took 20 cases of Fat Tire to a music festival when they were only available in Colorado and used to trade for all kinds of goodies. Cheers! 🍺

Thats cool, last time I was in colorado I went to the Coors tour I think its cool that its free and you get 3 free beers. The lady there told me some of the college guys try to see how many days in a row they can last without missing their 3 free beers.

Great glass!
That Voodoo Ranger looks delicious. Looks like the head was pretty solid.
I also think the graphics on the bottle are very interesting.

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of The Alliance

Check out my Beer Blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82