🍺 Cheers To Dinner Beers 🍺 Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge 🍺 week 33

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

This Week I Share Two Beers I Had At Dinner

Imperial at LAPA'S

I enjoyed this light beer at a Costa Rican Bistro called LAPA'S in Naples Florida.

This beer was very light and refreshing which was nice since chicken with rice and beans is pretty filling.

FounderS at CANYON

I enjoyed this dark Porter at CANYON offering Southwestern fare with global cuisine.

The only thing more delightful than the food and the beer was the company of my beautiful princess. She couldn't enter #beersaturday with her drink because she ordered a cocktail.


This is my entry for

The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challange - week 33


(C) by pixabay and modified by @detlev for #beersaturday

The Steemit #BeerSaturday rules

Post with the challenge
Create quality content and not just one picture. Add some text! Have Fun

a. Picture a beer with 3+ pictures

b. Add a story about beer

c. Use the Hashtag #BeerSaturday in your post

d. Upvote the main Steemit #BeerSaturday challenge post Here

e. Copy the "link of your new post" and paste into a comment on the main challenge post as your entry.

The #BeerSaturday QR code

This QR code by @detlev will go always to the latest post with the Tag #BeerSaturday. Feel free to use it.

Special Thanks To

Supporter and beer expert @buzzbeergeek

and Host @detlev

who also made this aweosme #beersaturday GIF of me.
engageme.gif


isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

You got a 43.55% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @isteemithard. Let your SP earn for you... Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here

Founders Porter is a really great beer. However, I still think my favorite porter is from Anchor Brewing. Cheers!


will have to see if they carry that at total wine they seem to have a huge selection. cheers

Release the Kraken! You got a 30.12% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @isteemithard!

My favorite porters are the many variety of pumpkin porters that Elysian BrewCo makes. Gets you very hammered though, must...hold ...back.

They have some good Elysian IPA's here at the Fresh Market by my house but never seen a Elysian Porter now I will be on the hunt

the IPA is definitely their flagship beer. The porters (especially the pumpkin ones i'm talking about) are seasonal and I doubt you'll find any outside of the fall season. But then, its on!

You got a 3.64% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @isteemithard!

This post has received a 68.04% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

Great job!

Next time buy the princess a nice drink from all the steem dollar you earn.... Cocktails, tssss... ;-)

indeed, actually this one above was quite tasty a fruity and made strong. I tried a sip and was surprised how tasty it was.

You got a 11.50% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @isteemithard!

Thank you @isteemithard for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 8.39% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59