Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest - And - How To Change Your Steemit Profile Picture

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Design me @isteemithard an Avatar or Logo or Image that I can use to replace my profile picture and win.
I would like to replace my current Profile Picture with something more steemit related I liked this one I found on image search but would like an original one that was made with me and my account in mind.

Contest Rules

What You Win

  • I will change my profile picture to the avatar or image I like the best
  • I will Upvote the winning post
  • If I really like the Avatar I will also send a Random amount of SBD to the winning post

Steps to Upload a Profile Picture and or Cover Image to your Steemit account.

  • Step 1. Click your circle icon of your account on the top right corner

  • Step 2. Click Settings

  • Step 3. Open a new Tab and Go to http://postimg.org

  • Step 4 Click Choose Image and Upload your desired image

  • Step 5 Copy the second link titled "Direct Link"

  • Step 6 Go back to tab from Step 2 Paste your Direct Link into either Cover Image URL or Profile Picture URL. Scroll to the Bottom and Click Update.

Done You Now Have A Profile Picture

Now Help Another Steemian

Now that you have a Profile Picture your Comments and Post will look better on Steemit

Now Help another Steemit User copy and paste the URL to this Post on a Post by a Steemit User with No Profile Picture.


isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Sort:  

You got a 2.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @isteemithard! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 18.87% upvote from @upyou thanks to @isteemithard!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.94% vote... I was summoned by @isteemithard! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 2.26 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @isteemithard.

Thank you for sharing this info @isteemithard hope you check my DIY tutoril making steemit ID using Iron. https://steemit.com/achiever/@lagria.daren/diy-steemit-id-tutorial-using-iron

Thx man! After today i think i need my own pic.

hi, I tried it but its not showing still.. :(

I made an profile picture for you, it's similar to the pic you found on image search, but more personalized. And it's steemit related, that's importent.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51