Bellic peel and glow Day cream review !!

in #beauty6 years ago

Bellic peel and glow Day cream review

I used this cream for a week and I could say that there is quite an improvement on my face. I notice micro peeling on my face while using this product. My face it’s quite glowing now.

The day cream is a thick cream but when I apply the cream to my face its not heavy on the skin. The cream is color white and it blends on the skin when I wear makeup, I don’t wear heavy make up since I’m still a student, I just want my skin to look natural and glowing.

What I like to Bellic peel and glow Day cream is that it has SPF 30 which helps protecting my face against the direct heat of the sun. I just make sure that I applied the cream 30 minutes before sun exposure.

PRICE :

The Bellic peel and glow Day cream is not pricey, you can only buy it for Php 99 on any Watsons branches. I think you can also buy it on amazon, Lazada and other online shop but I’m not sure about the price.

RATING:

Performance: 9/10
Price: 9/10
Availability: 9/10, 10/10
Effectiveness: 9/10

Would I purchase the product again?

Yes, I like it because it has vitamin C

Would I recommend the product?

Yes, I recommend the product especially to those who want products with vitamin C like me. The line of the product doesn’t lighten skin but it can make your skin glow. So if you are whitening enthusiast, you should buy whitening products.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48